农业和林业

保护人类最重要资源的生产

农业和林业的数字化未来

不断增长的全球人口、越来越少的可耕土地、日益老化的劳动力以及无法预测的气候变化,使农业和林业生产者面临的压力变得越来越复杂。要应对这些挑战,需要通过创新来优化生产、成本、质量和产量,同时平衡对环境可持续性的需求。关于创新的对话已经开始,实现生产数字化的好处也越来越多。这一对话反映了对于智能化、数据驱动型行业的承诺,它将在保证必要产量的同时优化种子、化肥和水资源的使用,并确保端到端的食品可跟踪性。农场主与种子和作物保护产品制造商之间正在密切协作,进一步推动着数字化转型。

借助达索系统,可帮助您解决这些问题并实现创新,使现在和未来的世界变得更加美好。我们的解决方案可帮助您:

  • 实现创新并缩短新产品的上市时间。
  • 高度清晰地监测和控制您的资产、运营和绩效。将来自政府、无人机、传感器、设备和其他来源的数据集成在一起,将数据转化为对农场主和林场主来说可行的见解,使他们知道该如何去做。
  • 管理社区合作。
  • 管理政策、规程和操作,确保遵循法规和环保规定并预防风险。
  • 在一个集成的协作环境中定义要求、规划项目和流程、管理业务生命周期,并直观了解地表和地下资源和运营。
  • 定义业务流程以实现最佳运营和成功的变更管理,同时管理资源消耗、业务需求、数据和交付成果。

可带来更出色成果的平台

达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE 平台可帮助您创建运营的虚拟“3DEXPERIENCE 分身”,从而找到优化并改进结果的方法。从颠覆性的全盘设想到小规模的改进,它正在 11 个其他行业中帮助客户通过更出色的建模、工程设计、仿真、生产和物流来实现业务转型。从您的本地场所到客户,以及遵循政府及法规实体规定的要求,其协作性主干可帮助您在自己的生态系统中更好地理解并执行,从而使您始终可以经济高效地实现按时、按质交付。

Agriculture and Forestry

Safeguard the production of humanity’s most vital resources

The Digital Future of Agriculture and Forestry

A growing global population, less available arable land, aging workforces, and climate change, mean that the pressures on Agriculture and Forestry producers are becoming more complex. Meeting these challenges requires new innovations to optimize production, costs, quality and quantity, while balancing the need for environmental sustainability. An innovation conversation has begun, revolving around the benefits of digitizing the production. This conversation reflects the promise of a smart and data-driven industry that will produce needed quantities while optimizing the use of seeds, chemicals and water and ensuring end to end food traceability. Digital transformation is coming, powered by collaboration between farmers and seeds and crop protection manufacturers.

With Dassault Systèmes, you have the ability to address these issues and find new innovations to make a better world for today and tomorrow. Our solutions help you:

  • Sustain innovation and decrease time to market of new products.
  • Gain high visibility and control over your assets, operations and performance. Integrate data from government, drones, sensors, equipment, and other sources, turn data into actionable insights for farmers’ and foresters to inform their tasks.
  • Manage community engagement.
  • Manage policies, procedures, and actions for regulatory and environmental compliance and risk prevention.
  • Define requirements, plan projects and processes, manage your business lifecycle, and provide visibility of your surface and subsurface resources and operations in an integrated and collaborative environment.
  • Define business processes for optimal operations and successful change management, manage resource assumptions, business requirements, data, and deliverables.

A Platform for Delivering Better Outcomes

Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables you to create virtual “3DEXPERIENCE twins” of your operations to find ways of optimizing and improving outcomes. From game-changing big picture ideas, to small scale improvements, it is helping customers in 11 other industries transform their businesses through better modeling, engineering, simulation, production, and logistics. From your local sites to your customers, and the need to comply with government and regulatory bodies, its collaborative backbone helps you understand and execute in your ecosystem better so you can continuously deliver on time, on quality, cost effectively.