为航海而设计

设计、优化、验证和认证 - 有效打造海洋工程 DNA

 

所有者需要价值更高、不断变大、更加引人注目的船只和平台,因为他们希望让自己与众不同并为消费者提供充满吸引力的体验。 造船厂能够创新非常重要,创新使他们能够成功地满足所有客户要求和更加严苛的法规,同时有效管理关联的复杂程度、风险和成本。

为航海而设计行业解决方案体验可提供用于基本设计的成熟解决方案。 它帮助军舰建造师、船舶工程师、设计师、 造船厂及其供应商定义、模拟、分析和验证 遵循行业法规和分类标准 的最佳 设计, 结合风格、创新、先进技术和高性能组合。为航海而设计 帮助项目利益相关者通过使用先进的实时 3D 模拟和分析在设计流程早期试验 替代场景,实现最佳设计并减少成本高昂、耗时的返工。

为航海而设计基于 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,以独特的方式在整个设计流程中将要求、法规、项目规划和海洋工程团队有机连接并可全程追溯,从而在竞争日益激烈的环境中提高生产效率、成本效率和生态系统效率。

了解为航海而设计的好处

  • 实现设计卓越性
  • 满足客户要求
  • 符合标准和规定
  • 提高设计生产效率
  • 降低 成本
  • 提高生态系统效率

Designed For Sea

Design, optimize, validate, and certify - Efficiently shape your marine project DNA

Owners are demanding higher value, safer, more attractive ships and platforms as they look to differentiate themselves and provide consumers with compelling experiences. Shipbuilders must find innovative solutions that will enable them to successfully address their customers’ requirements and ever more stringent regulations, while efficiently managing the associated complexity, risk and cost.

The Designed For Sea Industry Solution Experience is a proven solution for efficient design. It enables naval architects, engineers, and designers to define, simulate, analyze and validate the optimal design, which is a combination of style, innovation, advanced technologies and high performance. Designed For Sea also helps ensure this design complies with industry regulations and classification standards.

Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, Designed For Sea uniquely connects requirements, regulations, project planning, design and engineering teams throughout the design process with full traceability. Designed For Sea helps project stakeholders reduce costly, time-consuming rework by allowing them to experiment with alternative scenarios at an early stage of the design process using advanced, real-time 3D simulation and analysis. Due to the size and scope of most marine projects and the inevitable changes along the way, Designed For Sea integrated applications and collaborative capabilities improve an shipyard’s ability to efficiently react to and manage these changes and help ensure their smooth propagation across disciplines throughout the product lifecycle. As a result, Designed For Sea helps shipyards achieve design excellence while improving productivity, cost effectiveness, and ecosystem efficiency in an ever-increasing competitive Marine & Offshore environment

Discover the benefits of Designed For Sea

  • Achieve design excellence
  • Satisfy customers’ frequently changing requirements
  • Comply with standards and regulations
  • Improve design productivity
  • Reduce cost
  • Enhance ecosystem efficiency