在以体验为导向的经济中,工业设备制造商都向自己提出了同样的问题:如何才能为客户提供最佳体验?过去,品牌公司只需要以适当的价格提供可靠的产品。后来客户需要长效使用寿命,开始评估总拥有成本以及如何延长其设备的使用寿命。品牌公司只要能够提供可靠的维护以及轻松采购备件的方法,就能赢得业务。品牌忠诚度逐渐形成,客户在多年使用一个品牌的产品之后,就会权衡从另一个不熟悉的品牌采购时所存在的风险。最终,多样性或按客户偏好定制产品的能力也成为了一项采购标准。很快,创新也成为了一项标准:“这家公司是否有创新性?他们是否能够不断带给我惊喜?”除了这些标准之外,如今的品牌公司还必须成功地与客户接触,为他们提供最佳的采购体验。通过所有客户接触点(展厅内、网络上、展会期间或只是任何广告地点)内颇具吸引力、制作精良的营销视觉材料,品牌公司可以通过促销活动来吸引客户购买,从而不断赢得新业务。

基于 3DEXPERIENCE 平台的虚拟设备堆场的行业解决方案体验适用于工业设备行业,能带来令人惊叹的 B2B 和 B2C 销售及营销材料、工具和活动体验。重型移动和制造机械、装机设备、工业设备产品和轮胎制造设备的制造商可受益于 3DEXPERIENCE 平台独特的信息来源和高端 3D 可视化技术,将现有 3D 几何图形自动转变为适合其所有产品线的优质数字化促销资产。营销和销售组织可以确保品牌一致性,并在所有沟通渠道、设备和本地市场内传达其信息。

通过使用虚拟设备堆场创建的媒体内容,公司可以在产品开发流程的不同阶段(从早期概念到产品发布)与其客户接触,从而帮助增加购买机会。这一行业解决方案体验可以生成各种资产,包括用于广告活动的逼真图像、用于展会的引人入胜的动画以及为网络而定制的促销资产,从而提高品牌公司促销活动的速度、质量和知名度。虚拟设备堆场可将这些资产与现有配置器、规则和定价引擎关联起来,在销售点提供更顺畅的购买体验。这种行业解决方案体验可以帮助品牌公司从客户处获得正面的情感响应,以带来更多业务。

发现“虚拟设备堆场”的价值:

  • 适用于广告宣传活动的智能营销资产创建工具
  • 逼真的产品可视化和绝佳的电脑成像
  • 购买点和网络的配置器
  • 网络或现场活动的实时互动产品体验

In an experience-oriented economy, industrial equipment manufacturers are all asking themselves the same question: how can we deliver the best experiences to our customers? In the past, brands only needed to provide reliable products at the right price. Then customers demanded longevity and began evaluating the total cost of ownership and how to extend the life of their equipment. Brands that provided reliable maintenance and a way to easily procure spare parts won their business. Brand loyalty then came into play where customers weighed the risk of buying from a brand they did not know against staying with the one they have been doing business with for years.  Diversity or the ability to tailor products to customer preferences eventually became a buying criteria as well. This was soon complemented by innovation: “is the company innovative? Does it continue to surprise me”?  Today, in addition to these criteria, brands must also successfully engage with their customers and provide them with the best buying experience.  Through compelling and beautifully-crafted marketing visuals across all customer touch points - in the showroom, on the web, during trade shows, or on just about any advertising venue - brands can continue to win new business by transforming a promotional event into a customer purchase.

Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, Virtual Equipment Yard industry solution experience for the industrial equipment industry delivers stunning B2B and B2C sales and marketing materials, tools, and event experiences. Manufacturers of heavy mobile and manufacturing machinery, installed equipment, industrial equipment products, and tire manufacturing equipment, benefit from the 3DEXPERIENCE platform’s unique source of information and high-end 3D visualization technology to automatically transform existing 3D geometry into quality, digital promotional assets for all their product lines. Marketing and sales organizations can ensure brand consistency and deploy their messages across all communication channels, devices, and local markets.

With media content created with Virtual Equipment Yard, companies can engage with their customers at different stages of the product development process, from early concept to product launch, helping to increase purchasing opportunities along the way. This industry solution experience improves the speed, quality and reach of a brand’s promotional activities by generating a wide variety of assets that include vivid, breathtaking images for advertising campaigns, eye-catching animations for trade shows, and promotional assets tailored for the web. Virtual Equipment Yard links these assets with existing configurators, rules and pricing engines for a more fluid buying experience at the point of sale. This industry solution experience helps brands spark a positive emotional response from customers that can lead to more business.

Discover the values of Virtual Equipment Yard:

 

  • Intelligent marketing asset creation tools for advertising campaigns
  • True-to-life product visualizations and stunning computer-generated imagery
  • Point of purchase and web configurators
  • Real-time interactive product experiences on the web or at live events