数字化订单快速响应体系

快速安全的解决方案优化

多学科产品配置

对于仍然需要手动管理配置的工业设备公司来说,满足客户的定制需求可能会比较困难,成本也较高。许多产品都采用了可以重复利用的类似组件,可帮助理顺机械、电气以及气动/液压设计流程。

通过在全球环境下集成配置定义和管理,可提供链接至设计阶段所需的数字连续性。

多学科产品配置提供了在 3D 设计环境下集成和管理配置定义的能力,并且可对产品结构直接进行更改。通过使用 3D 配置,设计人员可以采用简单高效的方法来解决大量产品变型,同时重新构思机械零件的生产方法。

多学科产品配置使设备制造商可以从未经配置的 BOM 过渡到,利用变更管理功能来管理独特的可配置产品定义。3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的独特性在于,它利用一种已配置的方法将布线、电缆、线束和机械设计联系在一起。电气和机械设计人员可以在 3D 环境中结合配置和可视化,并生成关联的物料清单 (BOM)。

主要亮点和优势:

 

  • 利用快速、强大、可扩展的解算器,解决大量产品变型
  • 通过简单、高效的方式配置,提供全新的用户体验
  • 在 3D 中直接配置
  • 在 3D 环境中定义并管理 BOM

Simple Solution Selection

Fast and Safe Solution Optimization

Multi-Discipline Product Configuration

Meeting customers’ customization demands can be difficult, and costly, for industrial equipment companies who still manage configurations manually. Many products have similar components that can be reused to help streamline the mechanical, electrical and pneumatic/hydraulic design process.

Integrating configuration definition and management in a global environment provides the digital continuity needed to link to the design phase.

Multi-Discipline Product Configuration provides the capability to integrate and manage configuration definition inside a 3D design environment and make changes directly on the product structure. With 3D configuration, designers can resolve large product variations in a simple and efficient manner and rethink the way mechanical parts are produced.

Multi-Discipline Product Configuration offers equipment manufacturers the ability to transition from an un-configured BOM to managing a unique configurable product definition with change management capabilities. The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform is unique in that it seamlessly links wiring, cabling, harness and mechanical design with a configured approach. Electrical and mechanical designers can combine both configuration and visualization in a 3D environment and generate an associated bill of materials (BOM).

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Resolve large product variations with quick, robust and scalable solver
  • Configure in a simple and efficient manner with new user experience
  • Directly configure in 3D
  • Define and manage BOMs in a 3D environment