设备情报

基于实时分析的高效决策

将知识转化为可行的见解

 

增强现实、工业物联网和大数据代表着一部分新趋势,工业设备公司可以在设备开发和服务期间加以利用。但是,这些新优势也可能会造成信息的多样性,特别是当您的团队分散在全球各地时。

在当今数字化互联的工作场所中,数据障碍可能会压倒工业设备组织并造成混淆和低效,而推动提高运营绩效的关键在于改善对这些宝贵信息的访问和分析。

设备情报 3DEXPERIENCE® 解决方案使工业设备公司能够从多个异构来源快速、高效地访问最新且值得信赖的数据,包括由设备生成的数据。达索系统的分析技术利用了对复杂产品结构和数据模型的业务逻辑分析,允许在用户自定义的仪表板中对相关的工程信息进行披露、测量、分析和显示。

公司可以高效地管理变更、跟踪问题,并且有效地重复利用更方便访问的现有知识以加快创新,从而创造新的业务机遇,推动其组织迈上新的台阶。

探索“设备情报”的价值

  • 利用上下文关联且准确的设备工程项目信息,实时改善决策制定
  • 发现问题并帮助采取相应纠正措施,在整个生命周期内提高产品质量
  • 通过异构和传统系统的统一视图,改善协作并加快产品上市

Equipment Intelligence

Efficient decision-making based on real-time analytics

Transforming knowledge into actionable insights

Augmented reality, Industrial Internet of Things and Big Data are some of the new trends Industrial Equipment companies can incorporate during equipment development and servicing. However, these new advantages can also create information diversity, especially when you have globally dispersed teams.

In today’s digitally-connected workplace, where a barrage of data can overwhelm industrial equipment organizations and create confusion and inefficiencies, the key to boosting operational performance lies with improving access to and analysis of this wealth of information.

The Equipment Intelligence 3DEXPERIENCE® solution provides Industrial Equipment companies with quick and efficient access to up-to-date and trustworthy data from multiple, heterogeneous sources including data generated by equipment. Thanks to Dassault Systèmes’ analytics technology that uses business logic analysis of complex product structures and data models, pertinent engineering information is revealed, measured, analyzed and displayed in user-customized dashboards.

Companies can efficiently manage changes, track issues, and effectively reuse existing knowledge made more accessible to accelerate innovation, thereby creating new business opportunities that will propel their organizations to the next level. 

Discover the values of Equipment Intelligence

  • Improve decision-making with contextual and accurate equipment engineering project information in real time
  • Boost product quality throughout its lifecycle by revealing issues and enabling the appropriate corrective action
  • Improve collaboration and accelerate time-to-market through a unified view of heterogeneous and legacy systems