卓越运营

交付可靠且可预测的性能

交付可靠且可预测的性能

凭借可全天候运行、生命周期长达 25-50+ 年的资产,工厂所有者运营商可以不断实现优化的生产、安全性、可用性,同时全面保持可盈利性。而在当今复杂的工厂基础设施中,使用不同传统系统的全球分布式团队妨碍着对可信数据的访问,结果就是现场工人在执行维护、维修和大修操作之前准备不足或培训不够,无法确保工厂持续保持高绩效。

生产和维护人员无法共享相同的信息系统。由于操作人员不一定有专业知识和时间对来自机器传感器的信息进行分析,无法得到关于错误及待定中断的通知,导致设备故障可能检测不到。另一方面,维护人员缺乏实时监控资产的能力,因此会错过有可能表示即将出现设备故障的信息。这种可预测性的缺乏可能会导致严重破坏公司工作效率的计划外停运,造成高于预期的运营和维护成本。

维护工人

卓越运营基于集成 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,可在所有维护与运营任务中提供了数字连续性和全面的实时可见性,让经理可在采取措施之前执行准确的风险评估和影响分析。EPU 运营商、服务公司和 OEM 可以定义并实行正确的维护战略,以提高整体资产可用性减少计划外停机时间。凭借集成的需求、配置和项目管理功能,公司可以允许利益相关者访问相同的工厂虚拟模型和精益资产运营战略,从而打破信息孤岛。据某些公司所说,使用虚拟工厂模型已经帮助他们优化了在工厂停产期间所执行所有活动的规划,使整体关停期缩短了 1-2 天。此外,他们还可以通过功能性 3D 虚拟工厂模型上的数字化模拟培训来帮助现场工人在执行高风险验收、运营和维护之前更完善地作好准备,从而使其最多节省 6000 人工小时。

通过使用卓越运营,公司可以凭借对资产状态的完整可见性来实时访问工厂的运营方式。这样,他们就能交付负责、可靠且可预测的性能,提高安全性和工作效率,并且在工厂的整个生命周期内不断提高维护和运营活动的质量。

发现“卓越运营”Industry Solution Experience 的价值:

<div/>

  • 通过虚拟仿真帮助现场工人更好地准备,同时消除风险并提高安全性
  • 利用强大的生产规划和计划功能,降低成本并缩短停机时间
  • 凭借对流程、人员和资产的更出色可见性,提高资源利用率
  • 通过对关于流程和运营的可信信息的多学科访问,提高工作效率

Operations Excellence

Deliver reliable and predictable performance

With assets running 24x7x365 for a lifetime of 25 to 50+ years, plant Owner Operators continuously have optimal production, safety, availability, and profitability on their radar. Yet in today’s complex plant infrastructures where access to trusted data is hampered by globally-dispersed teams using disparate legacy systems, the result is fieldworkers unprepared or undertrained to perform the maintenance, repair and overhaul operations needed to ensure a plant’s sustained performance.

Maintenance and production personnel do not share the same information systems. Equipment failures can go undetected because operators do not necessarily have the expertise and time to analyze information from machine sensors that can alert them of errors and pending interruptions. Maintenance personnel, on the other hand, lack the ability to monitor assets in real time, thereby missing out on information that can announce imminent equipment failure. This lack of predictability can lead to higher-than-expected operational and maintenance costs due to unscheduled shutdowns that seriously erode a company’s productivity.

Maintenance Workers

Based on the integrated 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Operations Excellence delivers digital continuity across all maintenance and operational tasks and comprehensive real-time visibility allowing managers to perform accurate risk assessments and impact analyses before engaging an action. EPU Operators, Service Companies and OEMs can define and apply the right maintenance strategy to improve overall asset availability and reduce unplanned downtime. Companies break information silos by providing their stakeholders with access to the same virtual model of the plant and a lean asset operation strategy thanks to integrated requirements, configuration and project management capabilities. Some companies have reported that using a virtual plant model helped them optimize the planning of all the activities performed during plant outage, reducing by 1-2 days the overall shutdown period. Moreover, they can better prepare their fieldworkers to perform high-risk inspections, operations and maintenance and improve their efficiency through digitally-simulated training on a functional 3D virtual plant model, enabling them to save up to 6000 man-hours. 

With Operations Excellence companies have real-time access to the way plants are operated with full visibility on an asset’s status. This allows them to deliver accountable, reliable and predictable performance, improve safety and productivity as well as continuously raise the quality of their maintenance and operations activities over the plant’s lifetime.

Discover the values of Operations Excellence Industry Solution Experience:

  • Better prepare field workers through virtual simulation and mitigate risks while improving safety
  • Lower costs and reduce downtime with robust production planning and scheduling features 
  • Improve resource utilization thanks to better visibility on processes, staff and assets
  • Increase productivity through multi-disciplinary access to trusted information on processes and operations