石油和天然气

可持续创新、项目和运营绩效

获得可持续的竞争优势

石油天然气 (O&G) 行业面临着重大挑战,包括价格波动、全球需求上升、竞争加剧、HSEQ 政策不断变化以及熟练劳动力短缺。老化的基础设施也为提高工作效率减少运营停机时间带来了压力。要保持可持续发展和可盈利性,石油天然气公司必须执行高效项目并实现精益运营。

要做到这一点,石油天然气公司就必须重新评估战略方向和目标,以在所有层面成功地实现业务转型。因此,他们极其关注围绕竞争资本项目执行、专业化 CAPEX OPEX 决策、卓越运营、高效资产和产品组合管理,以及强大供应链管理的长期战略。所以,石油天然气公司必须投资打造战略性技术解决方案,以在整个工厂生命周期内简化、改善业务流程和信息并实现其资本化。

石油和天然气下游设施

基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台的强大解决方案专为以上战略的实施提供支持。石油天然气公司可以利用由专用应用程序控制的资产共享虚拟模型,从概念阶段到停运阶段对数据和业务流程进行管理,从而改善端到端项目执行和提供运营效率。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供了强大的功能,可在虚拟环境下对现有及未来资产的行为进行设计、模拟和优化。这样可以帮助公司减少资本开支和运营费用,同时增强现有产品组合。石油天然气公司可以利用相同的数字展示来成功地实时规划、培训并模拟运营和维护活动,从而实现生产效率最大化、提高资产完整性,并且满足 HSEQ 要求。

通过使用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,石油天然气公司可以在业务和技术级别成功地完成转型,从而帮助他们在经济持续低迷、资本摇摆不定的形势下仍然保持敏捷性。

了解达索系统在石油天然气行业的表现

我们选择 3DEXPERIENCE 平台来支持我们的业务战略,以期成为第一家实施项目生命周期平台的能源行业 EPCI 公司 [...] 这是一项转型计划,将石油天然气行业的工程从基于离散文档传输转变为在更集成、更方便使用的数字平台上进行数据交换。这样将改变项目的执行方式。

Vaseem Khan McDermott 工程副总裁

Oil & Gas

Sustain innovation, projects and operations performance

Gain a sustainable competitive advantage

The oil and gas (O&G) industry continue to face acute challenges due to volatile prices, increasing global demands, intense competition, dynamic HSEQ policy changes and skilled workforce shortages. Aging infrastructures also add pressures to improve productivity and reduce operational downtimes. To remain sustainable and profitable, O&G companies must execute efficient projects and run lean operations.

For this purpose, O&G companies must reassess strategic direction and objectives for successful business transformation at all levels. Hence, their strong focus on long-term strategies around competitive capital project execution, disciplined CAPEX and OPEX decisions, operational excellence, effective asset and portfolio management and robust supply chain management. Therefore, O&G companies need to invest in strategic technological solutions that simplify, improve, and capitalize business processes and information across the entire plant lifecycle

Oil & Gas Downstream Facility

Robust solutions based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform specifically support implementation of the above strategies. O&G companies can manage data and business processes from concept to decommissioning, with a shared virtual model of their assets controlled by dedicated applications, to improve end-to-end project execution and operational efficiency. 

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform delivers powerful capabilities to design, simulate and optimize the behavior of existing and future assets in a virtual environment. This helps companies reduce capital expenditures and operating expenses while enhancing existing portfolios. O&G companies can utilize the same digital representation to successfully plan, train, then simulate operations and maintenance activities in real time, thereby maximizing production, increasing asset integrity, and satisfying HSEQ requirements. 

With the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, O&G companies can successfully navigate their transformation at the business and technical levels, enabling them to remain agile to sustain downturns and capitalize upswings. 

Discover Dassault Systèmes in the Oil & Gas industry

We chose the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to support our business strategy to become the first energy-focused EPCI company to implement a project lifecycle platform [...] This is a transformative initiative – moving engineering in the oil and gas sector from being based on the transfer of discrete documents to being based on an exchange of data in a more integrated and easy to use digital platform. This will change how projects are executed.

Vaseem Khan Vice-President Engineering McDermott