卓越停运

确保安全和保护环境

确保安全和保护环境

许多能源、加工和公共事业工厂都是在几十年前建造的,现在到了停运的时候,特别是在核能行业,面临着越来越严格的公众和法规审查。目前,全球有许多核能发电厂都处于永久停工状态,而最近的研究显示,未来几十年内还有许多将会关停。由于辐射暴露对工人、周边人口环境造成的安全风险,现在的政府大多数都倾向于在关停之后立即拆除,而不是等待一段衰减期。因此,所有者运营商正面临着压力,必须实施一次性成功的拆除计划以防止污染,同时保持工厂的结构完整性以防止辐射泄漏。此外,他们必须保持放射性材料和其他废料的准确库存,以作出最佳处置并保护环境

核能发电厂

基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台卓越停运所有者运营商提供了统一的环境,可用于规划并执行停运流程,包括从识别、分区、净化、清理、拆除、处理、临时存储到撤离。他们可以在 3D 工厂模型上模拟并验证各种停运方案,并以工人可行性和人机工程学仿真作为补充,然后再选择最佳方法。通过使用这一解决方案,可以记录并以可持续的方式管理所有资产及废料库存,从而提高可追溯性和责任感。

卓越停运可以帮助公司解决其重大挑战,例如在整个流程中确保停运计划符合法规并被公众接受,符合停运预算和计划目标,确认临时设施的空间可用性,并且验证工厂的结构完整性。此外,当现场工人的健康和安全性成为主要关注因素时,此解决方案还可以帮助他们在虚拟环境中练习其停运运营以提高其技能,同时降低有可能造成严重人员和生态后果的致命事故或不可控污染风险。更高效的工人也有助于保持停运预算的良好控制及项目的如期进行

发现“卓越停运”Industry Solution Experience 的价值:

 

  • 通过对停运流程的数字仿真、优化和培训来提高现场工人安全性,同时每月最多可节省 2,000 小时培训时间
  • 减少放射性废料和辐射接触风险,从而减轻对环境的影响
  • 凭借对停运计划的数字可视化、单一事实来源和可追溯性,获得公众的认可
  • 比较各种停运选项并对项目进行监视,从而降低停运成本
  • 通过对之前项目经验的资本化,增强知识的重复利用率

Decommissioning Excellence

Ensure safety and preserve the environment

As many energy, process and utility plants, built decades ago, reach their end of life, decommissioning, particularly in the nuclear sector, faces increased public and regulatory scrutiny. Currently, numerous nuclear power plants are in permanent stoppage worldwide and recent studies show that in the next few decades many of them will also be shut down. With radiation posing a safety risk to workers, the surrounding populations and the environment, governments today are mostly in favor of immediate dismantling after shutdown rather than after an attenuation period. Owner Operators are, therefore, pressed to implement first-time-right deconstruction plans to prevent contamination and to preserve the structural integrity of the plant to prevent radiation leakage. Moreover, they must keep accurate inventory of radioactive materials and other waste to optimize disposal and protect the environment.

Nuclear Power Plant

Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Decommissioning Excellence provides Owner Operators with a unified environment to plan and execute the decommissioning process starting from identification, zoning, decontamination, cleanup, dismantling, treatment, temporary storage through to evacuation. They can simulate and verify various decommissioning plans on a 3D plant model, complete with worker feasibility and ergonomic simulations, before selecting the best approach. With this solution, all assets and waste inventories can be recorded and sustainably managed thereby promoting traceability and accountability.

Decommissioning Excellence helps companies address their major challenges such as ensuring regulation compliance and public acceptance of the decommissioning plan, meeting decommissioning budget and planning objectives, confirming space availability for temporary facilities, and validating a plant’s structural integrity throughout the process. Moreover, with field worker health and safety of primary concern, this solution enables them to practice their decommissioning operations in a virtual environment to increase their skills, reducing the risk of fatal accidents or uncontrolled contamination that can have severe human and ecological consequences. More efficient and productive workers also help keep decommissioning budgets in check and projects on schedule

Discover the values of Decommissioning Excellence Industry Solution Experience:

  • Improve field worker safety through digital simulation, optimization and training of the decommissioning process with up to 2,000 hours of training saved per month
  • Reduce environmental impact by decreasing radioactive waste and the risk of radiation exposure
  • Acquire public acceptance thanks to digital visualization of the decommissioning plan, single source of truth and traceability
  • Reduce decommissioning cost by comparing various decommissioning options and monitoring the project
  • Enhance knowledge reuse through capitalization of past project experiences