卓越施工

按时、按预算交付

最近对能源行业领先企业的调查证实,超过 35% 的资本项目超出其计划和预算目标的比例都高于 10%。其中一个主要原因就是工厂施工阶段的优化不够。实际上,各个学科经常都使用孤立运营、分布在全球各地的系统,并且会生成异构、不一致、冗余且过时的信息。之所以存在这些差异,是因为定期状态报告通常都是采用不同语言人工生成,而多文化、全球分布的生态系统并不一定都能理解。对工程、采购和施工 (EPC) 公司的业务影响可能是毁灭性的:在数十亿美元的计划中,成本超支和计划超期可能会导致数以百万计的罚款或者收入损失。因此,利益相关者面临着巨大压力,必须改善协作制定快速、准确的决策,这是按时、按预算完成建造的基础。

工厂施工

基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台卓越施工为最新且有意义的项目信息提供了一种集成环境,使多学科施工团队可以依靠它来制定快速、明智的决策。几何数据包含在 3D(一种普遍理解的语言)中,可以帮助减少误解和错误、及早发现风险,以及实施及时的纠正措施。利益相关者可以实现复杂设施的全球可见性并拥有一个可实时显示项目状态的独特主计划,使他们可以在整个施工过程中清晰准确地查看工厂。这样可以帮助他们更好地执行影响分析,特别是在要求工程变更时,可以评估这些变更在成本和计划方面的后果。

卓越施工提供的工具可用于监控高级现场工作包并执行工作流程管理,还可以对测试执行数字化验收和监视,并及早纠正规程。这样,EPC 公司就能实施工厂的精益施工和翻修流程,同时将现场发现的设计错误最多减少 60%,从而实现顺利启动。

发现“卓越施工”Industry Solution Experience 的价值:

 

  • 通过仿真来确保现场工人安全性和高效性,同时降低成本并减少计划偏差
  • 凭借更出色的项目状态可见性,加快并改善决策制定
  • 利用先进的工作流程和计划技术,提高资源利用率并降低整体施工成本
  • 将工作包与测试项目相关联,以增强试运行前与试运行阶段

Construction Excellence

Deliver On Time & On Budget

Recent surveys of energy leaders confirm that more than 35% of capital projects exceed both scheduling and budgetary objectives by more than ten percent. One major cause is a poorly optimized plant construction phase. In effect, disciplines often use globally dispersed systems that operate in silos and generate heterogeneous, inconsistent, redundant and outdated information. These difficulties are compounded by the fact that periodic status reports are often produced manually in different languages, which are not always understood by a multi-cultural and globally-dispersed ecosystem. The business repercussions for Engineering, Procurement, and Construction (EPC) companies can be devastating: in multi-billion-dollar programs, cost and scheduling overruns can lead to millions in penalties or pure revenue loss.  Consequently, stakeholders are hard-pressed to improve collaboration and make quick and accurate decisions that are essential to building on time and on budget.

Plant Construction

Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Construction Excellence delivers an integrated environment of up-to-date and meaningful project information that multi-disciplinary construction teams can rely on to make fast and informed decisions. Geometric data is in 3D, a universally-understood language, which helps reduce misunderstandings and errors, identify risks early, and implement timely corrective action. Stakeholders have global visibility of complex facilities and one unique master schedule with project status displayed in real time, providing them with a clear and accurate view of a plant throughout its construction.  This helps them perform better impact analyses, especially when engineering changes are requested, to assess the cost and scheduling consequences of those changes.

Construction Excellence delivers tools to monitor advanced field work packages with workflow management as well as to perform digital inspections and monitoring to test and correct procedures early. As a result, EPC companies can implement lean construction and refurbishing processes of the plant while reducing on-the-field discovery of design errors by up to 60%, for a smooth start-up.

Discover the values of Construction Excellence Industry Solution Experience:

  • Ensure field worker safety and efficiency and reduce cost and scheduling deviations through simulation
  • Accelerate and improve decision-making thanks to better visibility of project status
  • Improve resource utilization and reduce overall construction costs with advanced workflow and scheduling technologies
  • Enhance pre-commissioning and commissioning phase by linking work packages with test items