化学和加工

可持续创新、项目和运营绩效

创新并增强竞争优势

化学工厂

对于化学及加工公司来说,加快创新并增强竞争优势正在成为其成功的基本战略计划。帮助利益相关者更好地开展协作,从而帮助将新设想转化为创新产品。业务和 IT 高管们需要优先解决的挑战包括:提高项目信息可用性、实施更高效的协作技术、增强在整个生态系统内共享的信息的安全性,以及聚合来自不同来源的数据,并使其可供所有利益相关者访问。

化学工人

3DEXPERIENCE® 平台是一种协作型业务平台,可用于从多种来源收集最新产品、流程和现场数据。功能强大的搜索和分析工具可在直观的仪表板上显示上下文关联信息,从而帮助利益相关者根据基于角色的工作流程来监控项目状态。集成的建模仿真技术应用程序可在组织内实现更高级别的自动化,以减少人力密集型任务,例如在实验过程中。

为应对化学与加工行业面临的挑战(流程复杂性、产品多变性以及由多方利益相关者组成的生态系统),3DEXPERIENCE 平台可帮助整个价值链内的所有参与者实时共享业务关键信息。公司可以在 3D 可视化的实验、维护和工厂升级流程中加快研究,同时减少人力密集型任务。工厂工人可以先在数字世界中安全地练习任务,然后再在现实世界中尝试,而所有者和运营商则可以利用最佳实践来制定更快速的决策、确保项目步入正轨,并消除员工流动对公司知识财产的影响。

了解达索系统在化学行业的表现

在今天的体验经济中,从分子学角度发现、设计和交付突破性创新产品的能力可以为所有行业中由科学驱动的企业创造转型价值,并且有望为客户提供迅猛增长的价值。

Max Carnecchia BIOVIA 首席执行官

Chemical & Process

Sustain innovation, projects and operations performance

Innovate and strengthen competitive advantage

Chemical Plant

Accelerating innovation and strengthening competitive advantage are becoming essential strategic initiatives for the success of chemical and process companies. Enabling stakeholders to better collaborate helps transform new ideas into innovative products. The priority challenges for business and IT executives are: to improve project information availability, to implement more efficient collaborative technologies, to enhance the security of information shared across the ecosystem, as well as to aggregate data from heterogeneous sources and make it accessible to all stakeholders.

Chemist Worker

The 3DEXPERIENCE® platform is a collaborative business platform, which collects and aggregates up-to-date product, process and field data from multiple sources. Powerful search and analytics tools display in-context information on intuitive dashboards, enabling stakeholders to monitor project status based on role-based workflows. Integrated modeling and simulation technology applications realize higher levels of automation within the organization to reduce labor-intensive tasks, e.g. during the experimentation process.

To address the challenges facing the Chemical and Process industries - process complexity, product variability and an ecosystem of multiple stakeholders - the 3DEXPERIENCE platform enables all actors across the value chain to share business-critical information in real time. Companies can accelerate research and simultaneously reduce labor-intensive tasks throughout experimentation, maintenance and plant upgrade processes visualized in 3D. Plant workers can safely practice tasks in the digital world before attempting them in the real world, while owners and operators leverage best practices to make faster decisions, keep projects on track and mitigate the impact of workforce turnover on the company’s intellectual capital.

Discover Dassault Systèmes in the Chemical Industry

In today's experience economy, the ability to discover, design, and deliver breakthrough innovation at the molecular level creates transformational value for science-driven enterprises of all industries, and has the promise to provide exponential value to consumers.

Max Carnecchia Chief Executive Officer, BIOVIA