卓越资本
设施信息

共享可信知识以实现高效决策

能源、加工和公共事业行业面临着众多压力极大的挑战,其中就包括快速演变的技术和始终保持供需一致的要求。设计、建造或运营资本设施的公司需要实现敏捷性和灵活性,才能使其市场产品脱颖而出。这些工厂通常都采用了传统与现代复杂并存的技术,涉及的组件数以百万计,在数十年时间内分别由多家机构进行设计、安装和维护,导致各种信息盘根错节、很难改变。

此外,分散在全球的团队可能会相互脱节并孤立工作,他们使用全然不同的工具来管理与其各种活动相关的信息,因而导致重复工作和不一致性。如果没有适当的流程和技术来协调他们的工作并高效管理其数据,公司可能很快就会发现自己遇到了瓶颈、预算超支和计划延迟,进而可能会影响项目的可盈利性并牺牲资产绩效。他们需要始终全面、实时地了解其设施的信息,以制定快速、准确、一致的决策

发电厂

基于 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台卓越资本设施信息提供了统一的协作环境,可在设施的整个生命周期内实现无缝的信息管理。此解决方案提供了单一信息来源和数字连续性,涵盖从早期设计和工程到施工、运营和最终停运。凭借包含来自多个异构来源的数据的统一信息模型,整个生态系统内的利益相关者都能快速、轻松地访问可信信息,从而帮助他们提高工作效率并作出更明智的决策。事实证明了一切:全面、实时地了解工厂状况已经帮助公司将工程图修订最多减少了 25%,并将现场发现的设计错误最多减少了 60%

发现“卓越资本设施信息”Industry Solution Experience 的价值

 

  • 通过更出色的多学科项目协调,改善计划并减少偏差
  • 通过利用准确信息制定更迅速、更出色的决策,从而减少成本超支
  • 利用信息的数字连续性来简化交付流程
  • 高效管理法规、合同和企业需求,从而推动合规
  • 利用单一信息来源来提高知识的重复利用率

Capital Facilities
Information Excellence

Share trusted knowledge for effective decisions

Rapidly evolving technologies and the need to continually align supply with new demands are among the Energy, Process and Utilities industry’s most pressing challenges. Companies that engineer, build, or operate capital facilities need agility and flexibility to differentiate their market offering. Usually consisting of a complex mix of legacies and modern technologies, these plants can comprise over a million components, designed, installed and maintained by multiple organizations over decades, resulting in deeply entrenched information.

Moreover, globally dispersed teams can be disconnected and work in silos, using heterogeneous tools for managing information related to their various activities, causing duplication of work and inconsistencies. Without the right processes and technologies to orchestrate their efforts and efficiently manage their data, companies may rapidly find themselves facing bottlenecks, budgetary overruns and delays that can affect a project’s profitability and compromise asset performance. They need a comprehensive and real-time view of their facilities’ information at all times to make fast, accurate and concerted decisions

Power Plant

Based on the 3DEXPERIENCE® platformCapital Facilities Information Excellence delivers a unified collaborative environment for seamless management of information across the facility’s lifecycle. This solution provides a single source of information and digital continuity from early design and engineering to construction, operation and eventually decommissioning. Thanks to a unified information model encompassing data from multiple heterogeneous sources, stakeholders throughout the ecosystem have fast and easy access to trusted information, enabling them to improve productivity and make more-informed decisions. The facts speak for themselves: a comprehensive, updated and real-time view of a plant’s status has allowed companies to reduce drawing revisions by up to 25% and on-the-field discovery of design errors by up to 60%.

Discover the values of Capital Facilities Information Excellence Industry Solution Experience

  • Improve scheduling and reduce deviation through better multi-disciplinary project coordination
  • Reduce cost overruns through faster and better decision-making with accurate information
  • Streamline handover process with digital continuity of information
  • Facilitate compliance by efficiently managing regulations, contract and corporate requirements
  • Increase knowledge reuse with a single source of information