完美质量管理

确保关于产品质量和性能的连续流程改进

 

消费者的要求越来越严苛,只会购买高品质的产品。质量和安全性对品牌价值存在正面,并且与产品规格和制造做法密切关联。但是,当今的 CPG 和化工公司一直都在致力于高效处理质量问题。随着产品和流程的复杂性不断提高,这种困境只会越来越糟。

来自“完美产品”的完美质量管理提供了完整的闭环合规流程,并且直接回溯关联到产品设计和制造流程。这样就能直接解决产品投诉以及不符合产品实际变更的情况,以解决质量问题。从事件引入、调查、根源分析直到结案,整个事件的生命周期都能得到管理。

“完美质量管理”具有已经过证实的最佳做法指标、管理仪表板和强大的审计跟踪报告及控制。与问题和解决方法之间没有关联的孤立系统不同,这一全面解决方案采用记录系统设计,可帮助 CPG 和化学品牌制造商简化其流程,并使组织的所有级别都能方便地处理质量事件、纠正和预防措施 (CAPA)、产品不合规及审计问题。

主要功能和优势

  • 将闭环、整体式方法的开发标准化为 CAPA 活动和管理
  • 管理投诉处理流程,包括从识别、产品评估到结案
  • 管理偏差/不合规情况识别、报告、处置和解决,利用明确的文档来确保质量标准及合规性
  • 管理审计活动和流程(从计划到执行),以确保质量保证和质量体系按照定义和审批的方式发挥作用

Perfect Quality Management

Ensure continuous process improvement of product quality and performance

Consumers have become more demanding and will purchase only high quality products. Quality and safety have a positive impact on the brand equity and are closely linked to the product specifications and manufacturing practices. But today, CPG and Petrochemical companies are consistently struggling to deal with quality issues efficiently and effectively. As the complexity of products and processes increases, this predicament only promises to worsen.

Perfect Quality Management, from Perfect Product, provides a complete closed loop compliance process, which is directly connected back to product design and manufacturing process. This enables direct resolution of product complaints and non-conformances with the actual changes made in the product to resolve the quality issue. The entire event lifecycle from event intake through investigation, root causes analysis and closure is managed.

Perfect Quality Management features proven best practices matrices, management dashboards and strong audit trail reports and controls. Unlike silo systems that don't connect the issue with the resolution, this comprehensive solution is designed as one system of record to help CPG and Chemical brand manufacturers streamline their processes and provide ease of use at all levels of the organization for handling quality events, corrective and preventive actions(CAPA), product non-conformance, and audits.

Key capabilities and benefits

  • Standardize the development of a closed-loop, holistic approach to CAPA activities and management
  • Manage complaint handling processes from identification, product evaluation to closure
  • Manage deviation/non-comformance identification, reporting, disposition and resolution with explicit documentation to ensure quality standards and compliance
  • Manage audit activities and processes from scheduling to execution to ensure quality assurance and quality systems are working as defined and approved