美容与个人护理

在缩短开发时间的同时管理全球法规复杂性,从而推动实现有机增长

缩短开发时间、提高质量和可追溯性等等

美容与个人护理公司和生命科学公司之间的界限很模糊。当今消费者有一整套保持健康的方法,而对于自己吃的食品、服用的药物、使用的美容产品,他们都非常关心。为回应消费者的需求,针对配方的含量、包装的方式、材料的处理方法等,法规机构进一步提高了法规要求。

要在这一复杂的环境中赢得竞争,美容与个人护理公司必须满足消费者在“自助式保健”产品方面不断变化的需求。这意味着必须妥善管理复杂的监管流程,并且能够推动全球标准适应本地市场以加快上市。

达索系统开发的解决方案可以应对这些重大难题。达索系统在 3DEXPERIENCE 平台基础上为美容与个人护理 CPG 公司提供了内部或云端 Industry Solution Experience,使他们能够:

  • 实际上消除与配方不合规相关的产品召回情况,同时提高产品质量和可追溯性
  • 允许人员、流程和系统在相同的业务平台中进行协作,从而使开发时间缩短 20% 以上
  • 只需一小部分的传统成本,即可加速扩展至新市场

Beauty & Personal Care

Drive organic growth by reducing time to develop while managing global regulatory complexity

Reduce time to develop, Increase quality and traceability and More

The lines are blurring between Beauty & Personal Care companies and Life Science companies. Consumers today are considering what they eat, what medicines they take and the beauty products they use as part of a holistic approach for health and wellness. In response to the demands of the consumer, regulatory bodies have increased their rules and regulations on what goes in formulations, what can go on the package, how materials are handled, and more.

To win in this complex environment, Beauty & Personal Care companies have to deliver on the shifting wants and needs of consumers for more 'self-service health and wellness' offerings. This means managing the complex regulatory process flawlessly and being able to push global standards adapted to local markets to launch with speed.

Dassault Systèmes has developed solutions to deliver on these critical challenges. Dassault Systèmes provides on premise or on cloud Industry Solution Experiences based on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform to Beauty & Personal Care CPG companies, enabling them to:

  • Virtually eliminate product recalls related to formula noncompliance and increasing product quality and traceability
  • Reduce time to develop by up to 20% by enabling people, processes and systems to collaborate through the same business platform
  • Accelerate expansion into new markets at a fraction of the traditional cost