我的机加工

通过各种 NC 程序的模拟和优化来提高制造效率

早期准备和模拟可以帮助耐用品和非耐用品制造商避免可能导致生产停顿、制造成本上升的车间事故。产品进入生产阶段后,等待纠正编程错误会造成机器和资源闲置,并且无法确定哪个解决方案才是正确的。

“我的生产”中的机加工解决方案提供了集成的机床模拟功能,使棱柱形和多轴 NC 编程人员能够在机器环境下进行编程,并且对刀具路径进行虚拟模拟,以确保生产的一次性成功。设计人员可以模拟注塑或铸造零件的运动,以检查干扰和不可能性。这样,他们就能在产品开发的早期阶段对工具设计参数进行调整。3DEXPERIENCE 平台将端到端流程控制从产品设计提升到了工具生产,从而为 NC 编程人员提供了一种集成方法。这样可以缩短 NC 编程时间,并且帮助优化成本和项目日程表。3DEXPERIENCE 平台为用户提供了适用于所有编程应用程序的独特且直观的界面,使所有用户都拥有统一的体验,进而简化部署并降低对昂贵培训的要求。“我的生产”满足了各种 NC 编程情况的需求:

  • 重点在于中小型耐用品 2.5 轴铣削、探测和轴向机加工的棱柱编程人员
  • 重点在于更复杂的耐用品 2.5 轴和 3 轴铣削、轴向和探测操作的 NC Milling Machining Programmers。机加工为工件设置、切刀装配和刀具路径模拟提供了一套完整的功能,其中包括材料移除和 NC 代码生成。
  • 重点在于使用 2.5 轴和 3 轴操作及 5 轴运动的更高级棱柱铣削的 NC Multi-Axis Milling Programmers。机加工提供了各种多轴铣削策略,可加快复杂多型腔零件的编程。

主要功能和优势:

  • 利用刀具路径来减少会增加刀具磨损和碰撞的无价值运动,从而提高机床利用率
  • 刀具设计与制造的关联性
  • 通过虚拟 NC 代码验证来节省时间和成本

My Production

Manufacturing excellence through flexible production and quality optimization

My Machining

Improve Manufacturing Efficiency through simulation and optimization of various NC programs

Early preparation and simulation can help hard and soft goods manufacturers eliminate shop floor mishaps that can halt production and drive up manufacturing costs.  Waiting for programming errors to be corrected once the product reaches the production stage leaves machines and resources idle with no guarantee that the solution is the right one. 

My Production’s My Machining solution provides integrated machine-tool simulation features for prismatic and multi-axis NC programmers with the ability to program in the context of the machine and to virtually simulate tool paths for first-time-right production. Designers can simulate the kinematics of ejecting plastic or casted parts to check for interferences and impossibilities. In this way, they can adjust tooling design parameters during the early stages of product development. NC programmers have an integrated approach thanks to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, which promotes end-to-end process control from product design to tooling production. This reduces NC programming time and helps optimize costs and project schedules. Users have a unique and intuitive user interface for all programming applications thanks to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, resulting in a unified experience for all users that simplifies deployment and reduces the need for costly training. 

My Production addresses the needs of a wide range of NC programming profiles:

  • Prismatic programmers who focus on 2.5 axis milling, probing and axial machining of small to medium-sized hard goods
  • NC Milling Machining Programmers who focus on more complex 2.5 and 3-axis milling, axial and probing operations of hard goods. My Machining provides a full set of features for work piece setup, cutter tool assembly, and toolpath simulation that includes material removal and NC code generation.
  • NC Multi-Axis Milling Programmers who focus on more advanced prismatic milling using 2.5 and 3-axis operations and 5-axis motion. My Machining delivers a wide range of multi-axis milling strategies, accelerating the programming of complex multi-cavity parts.

Key Capabilities & Benefits:

  • Improve machine tool utilization with toolpaths that reduce non-value-added motions, which increase tooling wear and collisions
  • Tooling design- to-manufacturing associativity
  • Save time and costs through virtual NC code validation