推进装置

加速引擎计划以满足创纪录的需求

新技术、新竞争、新障碍

飞机引擎制造商竭力满足创纪录的积压工作,支持其原始设备制造商 (OEM) 客户处理其积压任务,交付新飞机(商用和国防用途)。此外,航空公司和 OEM 也对其施加了沉重的压力,要求制造出对于环境和盈亏底线均有益的更高效的引擎,这种形势迫使引擎公司探索新材料和技术。下一代的推进装置、创新科技和材料科学都属于竞争优势。

空间推进技术的进步能够切实帮助降低航空飞行的成本。此外,更高的全球开销(包括越来越多关注空间私有化的私人和风险资本)也有助于扩展空中交通工具和推进引擎的市场。

火箭和飞机引擎制造商必须提高工作效率,提高制造敏捷性。他们还面临着如下挑战:扩充引擎产品组合、准确满足 OEM 需求(按时按规格交付,满足用户的操作人员或战士的需求),同时集成新引擎技术、提高燃油效率并降低运营成本。这些新引擎技术还必须符合认证实体的质量和可靠性标准。

达索系统解决方案可以帮助推进装置企业将引擎开发从概念形成到启动的时间加速 50% 之多。利用 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,引擎企业可以:

  • 削减 40% 到 60% 的设计周期时间和成本。
  • 减少多达 25% 的制造错误/削减 20% 的废品,并将初始质量提升多达 15%。
  • 将运营吞吐量平均提高达 3 倍。

了解达索系统如何与引擎企业合作,加速新的推进装置开发、提高工作效率并改进制造敏捷性。

Propulsion

Accelerate engine programs to meet record demand

New technology, new competition, new hurdles

Aircraft engine manufacturers strive to meet record backlog to support their original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) customers’ backlog to deliver new planes (commercial and defense). In addition, intense pressure from airlines and OEMs to create more efficient engines that are better for the environment and the bottom line has engine companies exploring new materials and technology. Next generation propulsion, innovative technology and material sciences are a competitive advantage.

Advances in space propulsion technology aids significantly in driving down the cost of space flight. And, increased global expenditures, including the growing private and venture capital interest in the privatization of space contribute to an expanded market for space vehicles and the engines that propel them.

Manufacturers of rocket and aircraft engine must ramp up production rates and create greater manufacturing agility.  They also face the challenge of expanding the engine portfolio and meeting exacting OEM demands (delivery on-time and on-specification to meet end user operator or warfighter requirements) while integrating new engine technologies to increase fuel efficiency and improve operating costs. These new engine technologies must also comply with certification bodies’ quality and reliability standards.

Dassault Systèmes solutions can help propulsion companies accelerate engine development from concept to take off up to 50 percent. Leveraging the 3DEXPERIENCE platform engine companies can:

  • Cut 40% to 60% of design cycle time and cost.
  • Reduce up to 25% of manufacturing errors / 20% waste to improve first-time quality by up to a 15%.
  • Increase operations throughput by up to three times the average.

Learn how Dassault Systèmes partners with engine companies to accelerate new propulsion development, increase production rates and improve manufacturing agility.