飞行许可

推动创新,降低成本

认证监管

管理和执行认证项目

 

缺少型式认证窗口的一项根本原因在于需要协调众多个人和组织,他们遍布在公司内部及项目交付所涉及的整个供应链。

对于合规官、需求经理或单位成员(在欧洲也称为认证验证工程师),确保项目成功意味着在及时获得型式认证的同时实现成本控制。成功之路的关键既在于团队合作,也在于保持主管机构的信心。认证监管飞行许可行业解决方案的一部分,使用它认证项目现在可以在整个价值链中成功地得到推动。

对于合规官来说,主要就是掌控变更在成本和时间方面对每项决策的影响。通过在 3DEXPERIENCE 平台上使用认证监管,可以实时查看飞机项目认证基础的状态、适用的需求、合规清单以及任何特殊情况。可以立即访问准确信息有一项重大好处,就是能够按需交付认证包并管理审计流程。

对于需求经理来说,3DEXPERIENCE 平台可以帮助创建并管理法规基础、文档基础、解释基础和特殊情况,从而增强法规基础管理(法规要求和解释)。建立并跟踪监管渠道、变动提示,并且能够对来自之前项目的认证资产进行资本化和重复利用,以降低项目风险和人员压力。

作为由合规官委派的特定领域或学科工程专家,单位成员可以使用认证监管来增强其制定和执行战略的能力,以遵循主管机构的规则和法规。

3DEXPERIENCE 平台可推动在来自设计组织的项目工程师与首席科技顾问 (CSTA) 之间开展协作,以确保项目始终符合法规要求。

主要亮点和优势:

  • “认证管理和执行”让用户高枕无忧,包括在团队成员、技能、计划、工作流程、任务、交付内容、需求可追溯性等方面的项目安排。
  • 通过“认证矩阵”节省时间,以建立合规性检查清单、合规途径以及合规声明。
  • 毫无疑问,“认证座舱”可以显示项目仪表板以方便实时查看认证状态,并符合审核说明、审计就绪性和关键性能指标。

<div/>

License to Fly

Increase Innovation, Lower Costs

Certification Governance

Manage and execute certification projects

A root cause to missing the type certification window lies in orchestrating the many individuals and organizations both inside the company and across the supply chain that contributes to delivering the program.

For the Compliance Officer, Requirements Manager, or Unit Member (aka Certification Verification Engineer in Europe), ensuring program success means getting the Type Certificate on time while controlling costs. On the critical path to success is both teamwork and maintaining confidence with the authorities. Using Certification Governance, part of the License to Fly industry solution, certification projects can now be successfully driven across the entire value chain.

For Compliance Officers, it’s all about mastering the impact of change for each decision in terms of cost and time. With Certification Governance on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform, it is possible to have a real-time view to the status of the aircraft program certification basis, applicable requirements, and compliance checklist along with any special conditions. A significant outcome of immediate access to accurate information is the ability to deliver a certification package on demand and manage the audit process.

For Requirements Managers, the 3DEXPERIENCE platform enhances regulatory basis management (regulatory requirements and interpretations) with the ability to create and manage the regulation basis, document basis, interpretation basis, and special conditions. Establishing and tracking a regulations pipeline, alerts to amendments, and the ability to capitalize and reuse certification assets from previous programs reduces program risk and personal stress.  

As an engineering expert for a specific domain or discipline as delegated by the Compliance Officer, the Unit Member can use Certification Governance to enhance their ability to define and execute their strategy for meeting the authorities’ rules and regulations.

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform facilitates collaboration among Project Engineers from the design organization along with Chief Scientific and Technical Advisors (CSTA) to ensure the program continues to meet the regulation requirements.

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Peace of mind with Certification Management and Execution including project setup with team members, skills, plan, workflow, tasks, deliverables, requirements traceability and more.
  • Save time with the Certification Matrix to establish the conformity / compliance checklist, certification basis, means of compliance and statement of compliance.
  • No surprises with the Certification Cockpit to display project dashboards for a real-time view to certification status and meeting review notes, audit readiness, and key performance metrics.