Using Simulation to Accelerate the Adoption of Additive Manufacturing in Industry

On December 10, 2015 10:00 (GMT-8)
Online
English

10:00 am PST (San Francisco) /
11:00 am MST (Denver) /
12:00 pm CST (Chicago) /
1:00 pm EST (New York)

Additive Manufacturing (AM) is growing more rapidly than ever before and has the potential to revolutionize the way we design and make products, but there are significant hurdles to its widespread adoption. This eSeminar will describe the end-to-end simulation-driven solution that SIMULIA provides for addressing key challenges that industry faces.

Register Now!