Structural – Electromagnetic Co-Design for Next Generation Electronic Devices

On November 12, 2015 12:00 (GMT-8)
Online

12:00 pm PST (San Francisco) /
1:00 pm MST (Denver) /
2:00 pm CST (Chicago) /
3:00 pm EST (New York)

Learn about cutting edge simulation technologies from Dassault Systèmes SIMULIA and CST in structural and electromagnetic domains that enhance user comfort, feel and safety while improving product reliability and achieving regulatory compliance. We shall also present a co-design approach using 3DExperience platform.

Register Now!