Simulation-Ready Human Body Models using Simpleware

On July 13, 2017 11:00 (GMT-5)
Online

11:00 - 12:00 EDT
16:00 - 17:00 BST
17:00 - 18:00 CEST

This webinar discusses how Simpleware software and services can be leveraged to generate high-quality human body models from sources like MRI and CT image data.

Highlights: 

  • Learn about unique & proprietary Image-Based meshing solution from Simpleware
  • Create a straightforward workflow to bridge 3D image data with Abaqus simulation
  • Reduce time and costs when developing medical device workflows 

Who Should Attend

The eSeminar is ideal for all engineers, engineering managers and scientist working on finite element human body models and its interaction with devices in Life Sciences, Consumer Products/Electronics and other industries.

Speaker

Dr. Kerim Genc
Simpleware Solution Account Manager, Synopsys

Kerim Genc PhD is The Simpleware Solution Account Manager for Synopsys in the US and Canada. He holds a PhD in Biomedical Engineering from Case Western Reserve University, an MSc from Penn State University and a BSc from the University of Calgary.

Register Here