Power of SIMULIA Portfolio 3: Reduce Cost and Improve Designs using Optimization for Additive Manufacturing Applications

On March 24, 2016 12:00 (GMT-8)
Online

12:00 PDT (San Francisco) /
13:00 MDT (Denver) /
14:00 CDT (Chicago) /
15:00 EDT (New York)

This eSeminar is a deep dive into our optimization technology to demonstrate how parametric and non-parametric optimization technology can be used to improve Additive Manufacturing designs and reduce process-specific costs.