Power of SIMULIA Portfolio 3: Reduce Cost and Improve Designs using Optimization for Additive Manufacturing Applications

On March 23, 2016 11:00 (GMT+5.5)
Online

11:00 IST (Mumbai) /
13:30 SGT (Singapore) /
13:30 CST (Beijing) /
13:30 AWST (Perth) /
14:30 JST (Tokyo) /
14:30 KST (Seoul) /
16:30 AEDT (Sydney)

This eSeminar is a deep dive into our optimization technology to demonstrate how parametric and non-parametric optimization technology can be used to improve Additive Manufacturing designs and reduce process-specific costs.