Multibody Simulation Overview - AP

On November 17, 2016 11:00 (GMT+5.5)
Online

11:00 - 12:00 IST (Mumbai)
13:30 - 14:30 SGT (Singapore) / CST (Beijing) / AWST (Perth)
14:30 - 15:30 JST (Tokyo) / KST (Seoul)
16:30 - 17:30 AEDT (Sydney)


This eSeminar is an introduction to Multibody Simulation (MBS), showing technology, applications and value. It would help answer questions - Where, how and why MBS is used within the design process? & Why MBS is essential for load prediction?

About the Presenter

Qiqi Jiang
Business Development Manager, SIMULIA Multibody Simulation

Ms. Jiang is currently responsible for Simpack Business Development for SIMULIA Asia Pacific.  In this role, she identifies Simpack-based industry solutions for AP customers. She provide support to Dassault employees & business partners for customer engagements and helps coordinate the market promotion efforts for Simpack. Ms. Jiang has over 8 years’ experience in the CAD/CAE/CAM software industry. Prior to joining Dassault Systemes, she was the RecurDyn Product Line Manager at Shanghai Pro-Lambda Solutions, the exclusive distributor of RecurDyn in China, from 2009 to 2015. While working with RecurDyn software, Ms. Jiang has built a rich knowledge in system level multi-body dynamics and system-level integrated solutions.

Registration