Multibody Simulation 1: Introduction to Simpack (North America)

On May 12, 2016 10:00 (GMT-7)
Online

10:00am - 11:00am PDT (San Francisco) /
11:00am - 12:00pm MDT (Denver) /
12:00pm - 01:00pm CDT (Chicago) /
01:00pm - 02:00pm EDT (New York)

Learn the basics of multibody model set-up, simulation and postprocessing. Looking for the best multibody simulation technology available today? Register now

Speaker

Dr. Vasilis Tsinias – SIMULIA Solution Consultant

2010: Mechanical Engineering Diploma, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
2015: PhD in Aeronautical and Automotive Engineering, Loughborough University, UK
Since 2013: Consultant at Simpack UK/DS

Registration