Live eSeminar: New Release Isight & Tosca

On December 09, 2016 10:00 (GMT0)
Online

Register for the live eSeminar now to learn about the latest technical capabilities in these powerful optimization solutions which are now all accessible using SIMULIA extended token licensing.

Isight provides simulation process automation and design optimization solutions that enable users to reduce analysis time and costs while improving product performance, quality and reliability. When used in conjunction with the SIMULIA Execution Engine (SEE), Isight customers can build a web-based framework for distributing the execution of simulation processes across the enterprise to optimize computing resource and to enable collaboration among geographically distributed users.

The Tosca optimization suite provides fast and powerful structural and flow optimization solutions based on FEA and CFD simulations. Tosca optimization suite consists of two products: Tosca Structure is for optimized structural designs, and Tosca Fluid provides optimized fluid flow design concepts. 

Registration

Register Now

10:00 am - 11:00 am PST (San Francisco)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm MST (Denver)
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm CST (Chicago)
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm EST (New York)

Register Now

14:00 - 15:00 GMT (London)
15:00 - 16:00 CET (Paris, Berlin)

Register Now

11:00 - 12:00 IST (Mumbai)
13:30 - 14:30 CST (Beijing) / SGT (Singapore) / AWST (Perth)
14:30 - 15:30  JST (Tokyo) / KST (Seoul)
16:30 - 17:30 AEDT (Sydney)