Laminated Composite Products: Effective Simulation with ANSA and μETA

On September 25, 2015 11:00 (GMT+5.5)
Online
English

11:30 am, IST (Mumbai) / 2:00 pm SGT / 2:00 pm AWST (Perth) / 4:00 pm AEST (Sydney)