Introduction to Simpack Multibody Simulation

On November 05, 2015 10:00 (GMT0)
Online

10:00 am PST (San Francisco)
11:00 am MST (Denver)
12:00 pm CST (Chicago)
1:00 pm EST (New York)

Simpack is a general purpose Multibody Simulation (MBS) software used for the dynamic analysis of any mechanical or mechatronic system. It enables engineers to generate and solve virtual 3D models in order to predict and visualize motion, coupling forces and stresses. This is a general introduction to Simpack.


Register now!