From Solve to Innovate: Use the Power of the Portfolio within your CAE environment

On January 21, 2016 9:00 (GMT-8)
Online
English

9:00 am PST (San Francisco) /
10:00 am MST (Denver) /
11:00 am CST (Chicago) /
12:00 pm EST (New York)

Join this eSeminar to better understand SIMULIA’s Power of the Portfolio and learn how it can foster your product innovations. See how to combine SIMULIA technologies fe-safe, Isight, Tosca, and Abaqus with your established CAE tools such as ANSYS, MSC Nastran, FEMFAT etc to create durable, robust and lightweight designs.


“All trademarks are owned by their respective owners.”

Register Now!