Design and Optimization of Composite Structures on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform

On November 17, 2015 9:00 (GMT0)
Online

9:00 am PST (San Francisco) /
10:00 am MST (Denver) /
11:00 am CST (Chicago) /
12:00 pm EST (New York)

Determination of the 'best' design for a composite structure requires careful consideration of many factors. This eSeminar will explore how SIMULIA Apps on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform can be used to explore and optimize all aspects of composite design, from initial sizing through to manufacturing processes.

Register NOW!