Customer Spotlight 2: Development of Self-Regulating Variable-Geometry Radiators with SIMULIA

On September 22, 2016 11:00 (GMT-5)
Online

11:00am - 12:00pm EDT (New York)
4:00pm - 5:00pm BST (London)
5:00pm - 6:00pm CEST (Paris, Berlin)

The development of a new geometrically adaptive self-regulating radiator concept for manned space flight required the consideration of a highly thermal-mechanically coupled analysis problem. Learn how a leading academic team with custom tools to enable such analysis entirely within a SIMULIA framework.

Registration