Collaborate and Innovate Using a New Co-simulation Tool (America)

On January 25, 2018 10:00 (GMT-8)
Online

12:00 - 1:00 p.m. PST
1:00 - 2:00 p.m. MST
2:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST 
3:00 - 4:00 p.m. EST

Convert the manual process of co-simulation into a digitally connected experience.

At present, set up and execution of a co-simulation analysis is file based and mostly a manual process. This eSeminar demonstrates a new tool, that converts the manual process into a digitally connected co-simulation experience. Multiscale Experiment Creation on the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform is the co-simulation tool that you have been waiting for.

Highlights

  • Setup, execute and post process co-simulation in a single dashboard
  • An easy-to-use web-based environment with drag-and-drop options
  • Open environment for system/subsystem/multiscale simulations
  • Review unified experiment results to make innovative design decision

Who Should Attend?

Experts, Managers, Engineers, Academics and Graduates interested in multi-disciplinary simulation are welcome to join this eSeminar.

Speaker


Paul Lalor, SIMULIA R&D Strategy Director

Paul has over thirty years of experience in the Simulation and PLM industries and has worked for: Hibbitt, Karlsson & Sorensen (original Abaqus authoring company), PTC and Dassault Systemes SIMULIA. Paul’s primary responsibility is to help drive the strategy and create solutions required to fulfill SIMULIA’s Multiphysics, Multiscale Simulation Strategy.

Explore our Multiscale Systems Specialist Role

A new simulation tool that provides multi-disciplinary approach for complex engineering problems

> See this video

Registration