亲临汉堡体验制造 4.0

 

身临其境体验未来工厂

我们在汉堡市芬克威尔德区的 ZAL 技术中心创办了欧洲 3DEXPERIENCE 中心。作为一家应用航空研究中心,ZAL 为民用航空业提供了一个技术和开发网络。在与汉堡航空的紧密合作当中,ZAL 将科学和工业结合在了一家设施内,以不断巩固和扩展全球第三大民用航空场所的地位。


3DEXPERIENCE 中心与 ZAL 技术中心拥有一间沉浸式实验室,在其 26,000 平方米的空间内利用达索系统的 3D 建模软件。对先进产品开发与制造感兴趣的客户和合作伙伴可以利用开放的沟通空间、机库、试验室和办公室来从事研发项目。汉堡设施是 3DEXPERIENCE 中心网络的一部分。

3DEXPERIENCE 汉堡中心

3DEXPERIENCE 汉堡中心提供了 ZAL 和达索系统的专业知识和资源。我们的业务平台与行业领先解决方案可帮助客户以数字方式重塑先进产品开发与制造的方法。

观看视频。亲眼看看。

 


与 ZAL 合作

拜访汉堡中心,并研究贵公司能够如何受益于新的先进产品开发和制造(包括认证)方法。ZAL 将原始设备制造商、创业者、合作伙伴、航空航天主管机构和大学联合在一起,从而加速创新。ZAL 是全球最大的合作型飞机研究中心,可支持六个领域的研究,其中包括:

  • 燃料电池实验室
  • 机舱创新和技术
  • 空气与电力系统
  • 航空航天生产与机身工程
  • 声学与振动
  • 常规流程和支持主题

凭借 35 年的航空专业知识、合作伙伴网络以及 3DEXPERIENCE 业务平台,ZAL 技术中心的 3DEXPERIENCE 中心使研究人员和创业者可以强强联手,在投入实际资源之前将其构思转化为功能完整、高保真的模型和系统。在这一独特的专用环境中,解决贵公司在工业 4.0 转型当中遇到的具体难题。

立即体验未来工厂


各家公司寻求在新项目和现有项目中引入新技术,以提高质量、利润率并加快交付速度。数字化制造技术可让这些公司受益,包括改善制造协作、流程规划和机器人以及制造执行系统 (MES)。3DEXPERIENCE 汉堡中心几乎可在生产的每个方面支持未来工厂技术,例如:

  • 试行虚拟多机器人先进制造 (MRAM)
  • 优化规划和运营
  • 定义更加以人为本的工厂
  • 制定连续精益改进

Experience Manufacturing 4.0
in Hamburg

Immerse Yourself in the Future Factory

We developed the European 3DEXPERIENCE Center at the ZAL Tech Center in the Finkenwerder district of Hamburg. A center of applied aeronautical research, ZAL provides a technology and development network for the civil aviation industry. In close coordination with Hamburg Aviation, ZAL brings together science and industry in one facility to continuously secure and expand the world's third largest site of civil aviation.


The 3DEXPERIENCE Center with the ZAL Tech Center features an immersive lab using Dassault Systèmes 3D modeling software as part of its 26,000 m² space. Customers and partners interested in advanced product development and manufacturing can use open communication spaces, hangars, test rooms, and offices in pursuing research and development projects. The Hamburg facility is part of the 3DEXPERIENCE Center Network.

The 3DEXPERIENCE Center Hamburg

The 3DEXPERIENCE Center Hamburg offers the expertise and resources of ZAL and Dassault Systèmes. Our business platform and industry leading solutions help customers digitally re-invent the way to approach advanced product development and manufacturing.

Watch the video. See for yourself.

 


Partnered with ZAL

Visit the Center in Hamburg and investigate how your company might benefit from new ways to approach advanced manufacturing including certification. ZAL brings Original Equipment Manufacturers, entrepreneurs, partners, aviation authorities and universities together to accelerate innovation. The largest collaborative aircraft research center in the world, ZAL supports six domains of research including:

  • Fuel cell laboratory
  • Cabin innovation & technology
  • Air & power systems
  • Aerospace production & fuselage engineering
  • Acoustics & vibration 
  • General processes & support topics

With 35 years of expertise in aviation, a network of partners along with the 3DEXPERIENCE business platform, the 3DEXPERIENCE Center at the ZAL Tech Centre makes it possible for researchers and entrepreneurs to come together to transform their ideas into fully functioning, high fidelity models and systems prior to committing actual resources. Address your company’s specific  challenges in your transformation to Industry 4.0 in this unique dedicated environment.

Experience the Future Factory Today


Companies seek to introduce new technologies into new and existing programs to improve quality, profit margins and delivery time.  Digital manufacturing technology allows companies to reap the benefits of improved manufacturing collaboration, process planning and robotics and Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES). The 3DEXPERIENCE Center Hamburg supports future factory technology for almost any aspect of production, such as:

  • Commissioning Virtual Multi-Robotic Advanced Manufacturing (MRAM)
  • Optimizing planning and operations
  • Defining a more human centric factory
  • Instituting continuous lean improvements