强大的竞争优势依赖于简单的几件事 - 在合适的时间、以合适的方式和适宜的价格为客户提供他们需要的产品。 困难在于如何提高企业工作的有效性,从而创建符合客户需求的产品并击败市场竞争对手。

Dassault Systèmes 行业服务可以成为您的合作伙伴,利用 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台拓展您的创新能力。 我们协助确保我们的技术得以成功实施,以满足您的独特需求。 我们的服务所采用的技术、行业最佳实践和方法已在多种业务环境下的成功实施中得到利用。

消费者不止是从一家公司购买产品 - 他们花钱买的是体验,并且非常重视为其生活所带来的价值。 Dassault Systèmes 行业服务可以有效地为您的 3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案实现增强和个性化,使您具备能力和空间与客户携手共创繁荣并改变整个世界。

在充分发挥 3DEXPERIENCE 解决方案并助力客户实现业务转型的过程中,Dassault Systèmes 行业服务是关键所在。 我们技能娴熟的全球专家组织精通于部署 Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE 平台以及广泛的服务组合,可在风险管理环境中创造独特的业务价值。

Rene Lo Negro 行业服务副总裁

A strong competitive advantage relies on a few simple things - providing consumers with the products they want, when and how they want them, and at the price they are willing to pay. The challenge is enabling your organization to work effectively to create products that meet consumer demand and beat your competition to market.

Dassault Systèmes Industry Services works as your partner to enable extensive innovation capacity with the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform. We help to ensure that our technology is successfully implemented to fit your unique needs. Our services incorporate technology and industry best practices and methodologies that have been utilized in successful deployments across multiple business environments.

Consumers buy more than a company’s product - they invest in the experience and value it brings to their lives. Dassault Systèmes Industry Services works to enhance and personalize your 3DEXPERIENCE solutions to unfold the freedom and power to connect with your customers to create, thrive, and change the world.

Dassault Systèmes Industry Services is the key to unleashing the power of our 3DEXPERIENCE Solutions and transforming customers’ businesses. Our global organization of skilled experts specialize in the deployment of Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Platform with a wide portfolio of services that bring unique business value in a risk-managed environment.

Rene Lo Negro Vice President, Industry Services