现实仿真解决方案

久经考验的行业专业技术可满足您的个人制造需求

解决方案可应对您的挑战

航空和国防制造商和供应商将 SIMULIA 解决方案作为其集成开发环境的一部分,以评估设计备选方案、对项目展开协作并利用计算机资源进行更有效的分析。

SIMULIA 提供的 Abaqus 统一 FEA 解决方案可预测线型和非线性形态结构的强度和变形情况。 我们的预处理和处理后技术及复杂解算器为满足您的仿真和结构分析需要,提供完整可靠的解决方案。

SIMULIA 解决方案可让您在开始制作原型前解决潜在设计问题,从而节约大量时间和资金。

制造商和供应商使用 SIMULIA 的“现实仿真解决方案”来评估设计备选方案、对项目展开协作并利用计算机资源进行更有效的设计分析。

SIMULIA 解决方案可让您准确预测复杂的真实行为。 这包括大型结构与设备的强度与变形、线性与非线性分析、热负载、振动、断裂与故障的影响、由于侵蚀而导致的降级以及液体、气体和结构相互作用的方式。

SIMULIA 的电子仿真软件解决方案可让高科技/电子公司标准化仿真跌落试验、包装和生命周期预测。

SIMULIA 为工业设备制造商提供的现实仿真解决方案可应对众多工程挑战。

SIMULIA 产品套件所包含的各种材料、程序和负载类型可模拟人体、医疗设备和设备的使用方式。

SIMULIA 的多学科框架以 Abaqus 统一 FEA 为现实仿真的引擎,并可使所需多学科、跨职能协作缩短设计周期、实时优化设计并且为业务提供增加值,同时为终端用户提供更安全有效的产品。

SIMULIA 提供的现实仿真解决方案可应对众多汽车工程挑战。

Realistic Simulation Solutions

Proven industry expertise to meet your individual manufacturing needs

Solutions to Address Your Challenges

Aerospace & Defense manufacturers and suppliers use SIMULIA solutions as part of their integrated development environment to evaluate design alternatives, collaborate on projects and leverage computing resources for more efficient analysis.

SIMULIA offers Abaqus Unified FEA solutions for predicting the strength and deformations in structures in the linear and nonlinear regime. Our pre- and postprocessing technology and sophisticated solvers provide a complete and reliable solution for your simulation and structural analysis needs.

SIMULIA solutions allow you to troubleshoot potential design problems before beginning to make prototypes, saving you substantial time and money.

Manufacturers and suppliers use Realistic Simulation Solutions from SIMULIA to evaluate design alternatives, collaborate on projects and leverage computing resources for more efficient design analysis.

SIMULIA solutions enable you to accurately predict complex real-world behavior. This includes strength and deformation in large structures and equipment linear and non-linear analysis, the impact of thermal loads, vibrations, fracture and failure, degradation due to corrosion and how fluids, gases and structures interact.

SIMULIA's electronic simulation software solution enables High-Tech / Electronics companies to standardize simulation for drop testing, packaging, and lifecycle prediction.

SIMULIA provides realistic simulation solutions that address a multitude of engineering challenges for industrial equipment manufacturers.

The SIMULIA product suite contains a wide variety of materials, procedures and load types to simulate the human body, medical equipment and the manner in which the equipment is used.

SIMULIA's multi-discipline framework, with Abaqus Unified FEA as the engine for realistic simulation, enables the multi-disciplinary, cross-functional collaboration required to cut design cycles, optimize designs in real time and provide increased value to businesses and a safer, more efficacious product for end users.

SIMULIA provides realistic simulation solutions that address a multitude of automotive engineering challenges.