联系销售部门

战略性供应商关系

连接供应链

对于消费品、时装或零售行业的 Collection Planner 和经理而言,执行季度产品线规划、确保正确的产品开发、创建产品采购计划和管理全球供应商都是非常复杂的任务。由 3DEXPERIENCE 平台提供支持的 ENOVIA 可支持标准流程的创建和实施,以增强与供应链的协作、最小化采购风险、管理供应商并改善规划流程。

ENOVIA 为在全球竞争环境中管理采购提供了所需的规划、可见性和检查功能。对于 Collection Planner,ENOVIA 为管理季度产品线规划和产品开发提供统一的平台。而 Collection Vendor Manager 则可以受益于供应商与品牌公司及零售总部之间的无缝联系,从而在采购和预生产流程内实现增强的协作、流程控制和风险管理。

主要优势

  • 协同采购实施“设计用于供应”的战略,这一战略采用可重复且标准化的直接材料采购流程,可提供供应链的最新设计信息和宝贵的工程供应商报价输入
  • 供应商性能监控通过设计、实施和跟踪零件资质计划、供应商发展计划和分数卡来增强供应商合作关系

角色

  • 云平台
  • 内部部署
  • 全部
  • Collection Planner

    内部部署
    创建季度计划以确定产品机遇的战略目标,同时最大程度地减少过度开发造成的浪费,以确保盈利能力最大化
    了解角色
  • Collection Sourcing Manager

    内部部署
    通过内外部合作伙伴之间的增强协作、流程控制和风险管理,改进全球采购绩效
    了解角色
  • Collection Vendor Manager

    内部部署
    增强品牌公司与其供应商之间的协作
    了解角色

Contact Sales

Strategic Supplier Relationships

Connect the supply chain

For Collection Planners and Managers in the consumer goods, fashion or retail industry, conducting seasonal line planning, ensuring proper product development, creating product sourcing plans and managing global suppliers are complex tasks.  ENOVIA powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform supports the creation and implementation of standard processes to enhance collaboration with the supply chain, minimize sourcing risks, manage vendors and improve the planning process. 

ENOVIA provides the planning, visibility and checking needed to manage sourcing in a global and competitive environment.  For Collection Planners, ENOVIA provides a single environment to manage seasonal line planning and product development.  And Collection Vendor Managers benefit with seamless connection between vendors and suppliers to brand and retail headquarters, enabling enhanced collaboration, process control, and risk management within the sourcing and pre-production processes.

Key Benefits

  • Collaborative Sourcing implements a “design for supply” strategy with repeatable and standardized direct material sourcing processes that provide the latest design information to the supply chain and valuable supplier quotation input to engineering
  • Supplier Performance Monitoring enhances the supplier partnership by designing, implementing and tracking part qualification plans, supplier development plans, and scorecards

Roles

  • on cloud
  • on premise
  • All
  • Collection Planner

    on premise
    Create a seasonal plan to strategically target product opportunities and minimize wasteful over-development ensuring maximum profit potential
    Discover the role
  • Collection Sourcing Manager

    on premise
    Improve global sourcing performance through enhanced collaboration, process control, and risk management with internal and external partners
    Discover the role
  • Collection Vendor Manager

    on premise
    Enhances collaboration between a brand and their vendors and suppliers
    Discover the role