系统架构

定义复杂产品和系统的系统架构

复杂产品的系统工程本质就是协作型多学科迭代流程。这些产品及其相关系统和子系统具有一大特点,就是许多不同的嵌入式系统同与其交互的物理硬件之间进行高水平的交互。如今,通常的做法是使用多种不同的模型来定义系统架构并模拟这些复杂系统和产品的行为。此种方法的难点在于这些模型很少进行彼此间的交互操作,另外也不具备对完整产品进行“全系统多物理场模拟”的“聚合”环境。

达索系统的系统架构工程流程具有高级功能,这些功能可轻松进行复杂产品和系统功能分解以准确满足整个产品开发生命周期的需求。此解决方案可提供完全集成的系统架构定义以及构建于开放且可扩展平台之上的建模和模拟环境。此方法提供独特的基于模型和平台的系统工程支持。

基于模型的系统工程可通过丰富的数据模型启用,该数据模型对需求、功能系统架构、此架构的 2D 和 3D 逻辑展示与物理展示和此架构在给定产品或平台中的实例化之间的关系进行定义和管理,其中包括硬件和嵌入式软件。基于模型的系统工程支持通过丰富且可扩展的数据模型和协作系统工程业务流程支持环境启用,此支持环境可提供全方位的需求、产品、程序、项目以及配置生命周期管理功能。

主要优势

  • 快速定义并分解复杂产品和系统从早期概念研究到最终结构定义的系统架构
  • 通过广泛重用系统工程资源和模板有效提升系统开发效率
  • 通过进行包含成本、系统参数和开发知识重用在内的快速贸易研究来提升决策力
  • 利用最新系统定义信息、数据和模型的高效协作系统工程开发流程
  • 通过对需求可追溯性及影响的全面分析,表明其遵循安全标准和最佳做法
  • 集成到 60 多个通用系统工程工具中的跨系统人工产品的开放性和扩展可追溯性
白皮书:基于模型的系统工程

功能和选择

  • Systems Architect

    通过基于模型的按视点方法来分析系统所提供的运营环境和服务以及用于定义所有系统部件轮廓的功能和部件架构,从而了解或定义需求和使命,并开发出经济高效的解决方案。 

    查看更多

Systems Architecture

Define the systems architecture of complex products and systems

Systems engineering of complex products is by its very nature, a collaborative multi-disciplinary and iterative process. These products, and their associated systems and sub-systems, are characterized by the high level of interaction that takes place between a large numbers of different embedded systems and the physical hardware with which they interact. Today, it is common practice to use many different models to define the system architecture and simulate the behavior of these complex systems and products.  The challenge with this approach is that these models rarely interoperate with one another and do not exist in an aggregated environment for a ‘whole-system’ view or simulation of the complete product.

The Systems Architect role from Dassault Systèmes provides advanced capabilities to easily perform functional decomposition of complex products and systems to ensure that requirements are  accurately met all along the product development lifecycle. The solution provides a fully integrated system architecture definition, modeling and simulation environment built on an open and extensible platform.  This approach delivers unique model-based and platform-based systems engineering support.

Model-based systems engineering is enabled through a rich data model that enables the definition and management of the relationships between; requirements, the functional system architecture, the 2D & 3D Logical representation of this architecture,  and the physical representation and instantiations of the architecture in a given product or platform – including hardware and embedded software.  Platform-based systems engineering support is enabled through a rich and extensible data model and collaborative system engineering business process support environment that provides full requirements, product, program, project, and configuration lifecycle management capabilities.

KEY BENEFITS

  • Rapidly define and decompose the systems architecture of complex products and systems – from early conceptual studies through to final architecture definition
  • Improved systems development efficiency through extensive reuse of systems engineering assets and templates
  • Improved decision making through the ability to perform quick trade studies that include cost, system parameters & exploit knowledge reuse
  • Efficient collaborative systems engineering development processes that leverage up to date systems definition information, data and models
  • Demonstrate compliance with safety standards and best practices through comprehensive requirement traceability and impact analysis
  • Openness and extended traceability across systems artifacts with integrations to more than 60 common systems engineering tools
Whitepaper: Model Based Systems Engineering

ROLES AND OPTIONS

  • Systems Architect

    Define, decompose and manage the systems architecture of complex products and systems

    View More
  • AUTOSAR Builder : Embedded Electronic Architecture Design

    Design, decompose and reuse complex automotive embedded systems

    View More
  • Traceable Requirements Management

    Capture and manage all stakeholder needs across the complete systems development process

    View More