电气线束设计与出图

从飞机到汽车、船舶和白色家电,电线与电缆的数量与长度不断地增加。如何在按时交货的前提下处理这一复杂情况?达索系统推出的电气线束设计与出图方案就能解决这一难题,可在虚拟环境中进行电气系统的协同设计。

电气线束设计优化

CATIA Electrical CAD(计算机辅助设计)解决方案能在虚拟环境中为电气系统的协同设计提供集成环境,确保线束在下游环节产生的误差降到最低限度。基于需求定义、功能分析、逻辑方案设计及物理详细设计(RFLP)的解决方案,可实现从需求到最终产品的可追溯性。该解决方案涵盖知识管理,使用户能预定义规则与标准(在整个设计与制造流程中必须遵循),完成电气设计的自动化检测。CATIA电气CAD(计算机辅助设计)系统能高效实现机电产品的并行设计,因此机械、电气和系统等多学科的工程师就能对电气线束设计进行协同优化。如需了解更多信息,请重播15分钟的在线研讨会视频

 

电气设计流程

CATIA电气设计流程可集成整个流程,从需求、电气系统定义到3D线束设计和制造的图纸文档。

线束协同设计

促进电气与机械工程部门之间的线束设计合作,实现所有相关人员在全流程中的持续协作。协作平台数据模型的唯一性促成了单一的数据源。

电气软件解决方案

通过向电气设计与出图全流程提供强大的解决方案,CATIA Electrical软件可简化电气工程师的工作内容:从逻辑(路径与设备的直观描述)、物理设计(线束镜像,用户间干涉最少化,提高质量)到制造(利用简单的用户界面布置线束制造视图)。

Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Richard Cochrane,Quietrevolution公司首席技术总监及创办人

利用CATIA Electrical可以快速高效地在结构设计变更时适应电力系统的新布局。

Richard Cochrane
Quietrevolution公司首席技术总监及创办人

Electrical Wire Harness Design & Drawing

From aircraft to cars, boats, and white goods, the number and length of wires and electrical cables are continuously increasing. How do you manage this complexity while delivering your products on time? Dassault Systèmes' solution for Electrical Wire Harness Design & Drawing enables collaborative design of electrical systems in context of a virtual product.

Optimize Electrical Wire Harness Design

Electrical CAD software

CATIA Electrical CAD solution provides an integrated environment that enables collaborative design of electrical systems in context of a virtual product to ensure wire harness fit that minimizes downstream errors. Our solution is based on the RFLP (Requirement, Functional, Logical and Physical) approach that enables full traceability of information from requirement to the final product. Knowledge management is included in the solution to facilitate automated checks of the electrical design against predefined compliance rules and standards that must be followed throughout the design and manufacturing processes. CATIA Electrical CAD system enables efficient concurrent engineering for mechatronic parts so that engineers from various disciplines such as mechanical, electrical and systems can work collaboratively to optimize the electrical harness design. For more information, please replay the 15' Webinar!

Electrical Design Process

The Electrical Design process from CATIA integrates the complete process from the Requirements, the Electrical system definition, to the 3D harness design and manufacturing drawing documentation.

Collaborative harness Design

Improving harness Design teamwork between electrical and mechanical communities and enabling continuous collaboration between all stake holders throughout the process. Having a unique data-model in the collaborative platform enables single source of truth.

Electrical Software solutions

CATIA Electrical Software simplifies the work of electrical engineers, by providing powerful solutions for electrical design and drawing,throughout the process : for logical (intuitive creation of pathways and equipments), physical design (symmetrical harnesses, minimizing the user interaction and improving quality) and manufacturing (easy user interface to define the layout of the manufacturing view of the harnesses).

Get the Flash Player to see this rotator.
Thomas Feuerstein,Director, P3 Voith Aerospace France,

With CATIA Electrical, adapting the electrical systems to the new layout when the structure’s design changes, is fast and efficient.

Thomas Feuerstein
Director, P3 Voith Aerospace France