为什么要成为软件合作伙伴

成为达索系统获奖软件合作伙伴计划成员是一个共同长期的承诺。它是建立在分享我们协同效应愿景和对市场共同价值的主张之上的。合作伙伴关系的主旨是要实现业务成长的共同成功。

作为我们中的一员,您将受益于世界一流的发展环境,并可与达索系统的研发团体共同合作。作为合作伙伴,您还可以获得最能体现您价值的软件应用程序专业知识支持。所有这些应用程序均完全结合了达索系统平台。

与达索系统齐心协力,将有助于提高合作伙伴在市场中的知名度,发展自身定位和市场覆盖。合作伙伴可以获得他们业务发展所需的支持。合作伙伴开发的产品受到认可,由此简化了将产品销售给达索系统客户生态系统的流程。

长期的合作伙伴关系以求共同受益

从产品规格至产品启动,从签订合同到市场成功,达索系统和他的合作伙伴们建立一个长期双赢的合作伙伴关系。遵从产品意图与商业企划书的合作定义, 合作伙伴可以在满足市场需求的致胜战略上完全具有信心。

世界一流的发展环境

合作伙伴是发展团队的一员,他们可以获得支持,从而有效地确定、开发、启动产品。 达索系统同样的发展环境是用来创建我们自己的产品组合,结合技能建立资源,如:教育许可证,支持热线,培训和研讨会,所有这些使得合作伙伴可以达到各自目标、降低开发成本、优化投资回报率。

走向市场支持

达索系统支持在软件合作伙伴关系下的产品开发。所有开发产品都列入了我们的合作公司档案和商业发展联络链接网页之下。我们诚邀所有合作伙伴加入达索系统客户活动展示您的产品并参与我们的高级在线营销和潜在客户开发项目

让社区合作成为现实

达索系统为软件合作伙伴全球社区提供理想的合作环境,包括客户、合作伙伴及发展团队,由此可相互进行交流、实现创新与知识分享。为合作伙伴与达索系统渠道两者间提供商业相关解决方案与合作是为协调销售提供支持的关键着重点。

Why Become a Software Partner?

Becoming a member of Dassault Systèmes’ award-winning Software Partner program is a joint long-term commitment based on a shared vision on our synergy and common value proposition to the market. The partnership is led by the objective for growing a business for mutual success.

Being part of our community enables the partner to benefit from a world-class development environment and the cooperation with Dassault Systèmes R&D teams. Partners get the support to best capture their valued expertise in software applications which are fully integrated in the Dassault Systèmes platform.

Joining forces with Dassault Systèmes will help partners to increase their visibility in the marketplace, develop their position and market coverage. Partners receive the support they need to grow their business. Partner products developed are endorsed and selling to the Dassault Systèmes customer ecosystem is thus facilitated.

Long-term partnership for mutual benefits

From product specification to product launch, from contract signature to market success, Dassault Systèmes and their partners establish a win-win relationship which is built for the long run. Following the cooperative definition of the product intent and business plan, partners can have the confidence to embark in a winning strategy which meets the market demand.

World-class development environment

Partners are part of the development community and get the support to efficiently define, develop and launch their product. The same Dassault Systèmes development environment that is used for the creation of our own portfolio, together with skill building resources, such as education licenses, support hotline, trainings and seminars, enable partners to reach their objectives, reduce their development cost and optimize their return on investment.

Go-to-Market support

Dassault Systèmes endorses the products developed within the Software Partnership. They are listed on our website under the partner company profile and contact links for business development. Partners are invited to join Dassault Systèmes customer events for exhibiting their offerings and to engage in our premium online marketing and lead generation program.

Make community collaboration a reality

For the global community of Software Partners, Dassault Systèmes provides the environment for collaboration – with customers, partners and development teams - to enable exchange, innovation, and sharing of knowledge. Presentation of solutions and collaboration on business opportunities between partners and Dassault Systèmes channels is an explicit focus to support coordinated selling.