为什么要选择教育合作伙伴

一个项目之所以取得成功,其中一个重要因素就在于,从一开始就选择了正确的教育解决方案。具备合适的教育解决方案则意味着,拥有在线学习与正规(ILT)培训的双重组合、使用信息来源可靠或达索系统OEM最佳培训资料、训练有素且具备合格资格(经认证)的指导员及督导以及专为用户、管理员、支持人员和IT团队,包括测量、评估用户和方案有效性指标而设的专门的教育方案。

选择与授权认证的EPP合作。只有授权认证的EPP方可有权访问由达索系统开发的实时更新的官方培训资料。EPP可通过我们名为陪同学习空间的在线学习云环境,随时随地提供培训。所有培训资料和用户自定义会在全球24/7/365请求系统中快速传送。达索系统EPP提供最佳培训。每一位培训人员都必须经过专业培训、测试及其指导员的认证,方可通过达索系统产品知识技能考核。达索系统EPP可直接、优先地访问我们全球教育团队,参与团队日常教育活动。

选择EPP是缩小风险的最佳途径。它保证您的项目投资与实施,避免那些不受达索系统支持的不正规教育机构提供的低值培训产生的用户采纳和使用方面的不适当、隐含性的花费。

Why Choose an Education Partner?

A significant success factor of any project depends on the right Education solution being in place from the beginning. Disposing of a relevant Education solution means, amongst others, having the right combination of Elearning and formal (ILT) trainings, utilizing the best available training materials from trusted sources or the OEM (Dassault Systèmes), highly trained and quailified (certified) instructors and mentors and the proper education program for your users, administrations, support personnel and IT team including the metrics to measure and evaluate the users' and program effectiveness .

Chosing to work with an EPP warrants all that. Only EPP's have access to the official and always up-to-date training materials developed by Dassault Systèmes. EPP's can provide training when and where needed through our cloud eLearning environment named Companion Learning Space, where  all the training materials and customer's customizations are delivered in a fast, world-wide, 24/7/365 on demand system. Dassault Systèmes EPP's provide the best training available. Each must undergo specialized trained, testing and certification of their instructors for validation of knowledge and skills with the Dassault Systèmes products. Dassault Systèmes EPP's have direct and privileged access to our Global Education team to assist them in their day-to-day education operations.

Selecting an EPP is the best way to minimize risks and deception, secure your project investment and implementation, avoiding undue and hidden costs of user adoption and utilization from  low-value trainings offered by non authorized education providers unknown and unsupported by Dassault Systèmes.