汽车数字化营销体验

增加营销活动,提升购买体验

运输行业正在追求为客户提供出色的产品和服务支持。 这一趋势集中体现为如今的批量定制现象。 为实现个人客户需求和满足这些需求而增加的成本之间的可持续折中,车辆制造商正在转为使用标准化平台。 近来,他们将这一概念扩展到车辆模块化之中,并且最终允许营销和销售团队以量身定制的产品赢得新买家。

但是,车辆配置能力如此广泛,营销和销售经理面临着一个问题,即如何确保他们能够尽早 - 有时甚至在产品生产前便获得与所有通信渠道、设备和当地市场共享的一致准确的个人车辆信息?

虚拟工作间行业解决方案体验为 B2B 和 B2C 用户提供了绝佳的汽车销售和营销材料、工具和事件体验。该解决方案专为汽车行业而设计,它可以让您的公司利用现有车辆 CAD 数据跨所有品牌和产品接触点提高数字产品推广和客户互动活动的速度、质量和范围。

扩展您的产品和品牌范围,从而用几乎所有可能的方式让客户参与到其购买过程的所有阶段,并使用以下工具增加销售:

  • 购买和网络配置器触点
  • 广告用智能营销资产创建工具(在全球和区域层面创建活动内容)
  • 逼真的产品可视化和绝佳的电脑成像 (CGI)
  • 在现场活动中或以在线方式实时交互式产品体验

利用动态企业环境

以 IT 框架为基础,3DEXCITE 内容架构允许组织使用“一源多用”的方式自动化和标准化连接现有配置器、规则或定价引擎和 CAD 数据向视觉资产的转换。 集中配置数据库可以确保 POS 系统内产品信息的一致性,从而大幅降低跨市场维护连贯有效服务的复杂性。与功能强大的分析工具相连接,您可以了解客户在其购买过程中的所有接触点消费您内容的方式。

发现虚拟工作间的价值

  • 利用 1:1 缩放逼真图像实时呈现的情感品牌建设能力赢得用户的青睐
  • 通过创新的跨渠道体验加强品牌互动
  • 改善购买体验、减少经销商的车辆数量,同时提高配件和高利润产品的销售
  • 利用数字化主模型实现各种数字/打印内容制作的协同,从而提高数字产品推广的速度、质量和范围

Transportation industries are on a quest to deliver outstanding product and service support to their customers. This trend is epitomized by today’s mass-customization phenomenon. In order to reach a sustainable compromise between individual customer demands and the increased cost of meeting those needs, vehicle makers are turning to platform standardization. More recently they extended the concept to vehicle modularization, ultimately allowing marketing and sales teams to best win new buyers with tailored products. 

But with such a broad vehicle configuration capacity, how can marketing and sales managers ensure they get all exact individual vehicle information consistently and early, shared across all communication channels, devices, local markets - sometimes even prior to product production?

Virtual Garage Industry Solution Experience delivers stunning automotive sales and marketing materials, tools, and event experiences for both B2B and B2C audiences. Designed specifically for the vehicle industry, it enables your company to leverage existing vehicle CAD data to improve the speed, quality, and reach of your digital product promotions and customer engagement activities across all brand and product touch points.

Extend your product and brand reach to engage with your customers in almost any way possible at all stages of their buying journey and increase sales using:

  • Point of purchase and web configurators
  • Intelligent marketing asset creation tools for advertising (create campaign content at global and regional level)
  • True-to-life product visualizations and stunning computer-generated imagery (CGI)
  • Real-time interactive product experiences, at live events or online

Leverage a dynamic enterprise environment

3DEXCITE content architecture is built on an IT framework that allows organizations to automate and standardize connection with existing configurators, rule or pricing engines and conversion of CAD data into visual assets using the ‘one source – multi-use’ approach for shorter content creation timelines. Centrally configured databases ensure consistent product information in POS systems – drastically decreasing the complexity of sustaining a coherent and effective offering across markets. Connect to powerful analytics tools that let you understand how your customer is consuming your content at all touch points along their buying journey.

Discover the Values of Virtual Garage

  • Win hearts and minds by leveraging the emotional brand building power of photorealistic real-time presentations up to 1:1 scale
  • Enhance brand engagement with innovative cross-channel experiences
  • Improve the buying experience, reducing the number of vehicles at dealership while increasing sales of accessories and high-margin options
  • Improve speed, quality and reach of digital product promotion by leveraging your digital master-model to achieve synergies between various digital/print content productions