汽车工程服务解决方案

随时随地按需利用行业领先的工程能力

由于OEM客户的要求变得更加复杂,而且车辆工程变得更加复杂,行业供应商所面临的挑战是在保持自己的战略能力的同时,控制IT和项目成本。

您的Solution for Automotive Engineering Services解决方案为复杂工程项目的设计、分享和合作提供全面的功能。有了这个成熟的即用型行业流程,您的全球团队将充分利用一套多样化的战略资源,提高他们的生产力,加速创新。

利用管理工具更好地获得管理的可视性,定义定制的执行仪表板,审查多项目的状态和成果,实时确保交付按计划执行。项目的综合管理确保有效利用资源,而风险/问题管理功能集中应对节省成本、时间和资源等关键挑战。

达索系统的3DEXPERIENCE®平台把所有项目信息统一存在安全的存储库中。您的全球开发生态系统将可以从任何地方并在任何时候访问所需的细节和流程。这种单一而集成的环境让您的团队能够有效地利用您在整个全球企业的技能和知识。

探索解决方案对汽车工程服务的价值:

  • 集成了项目管理的协同开发环境,以进行资源分配,监测工作进展情况,并分享共同的目标。
  • 即时功能让团队能够满足实时性要求,同时最大限度地减少IT和行政方面的挑战。
  • 是提高机械、形状、加工和模具等工程领域生产力的一流应用软件。
  • 提供安全而单一的存储库,保证从任何地方和在任何时候可以访问和管理所有的开发数据。

Solution for Automotive Engineering Services

Leverage industry-leading engineering capabilities on-demand, from anywhere, at any time

As OEM customer requirements grow more elaborate, and vehicle engineering becomes more complex, industry suppliers are challenged to maintain their strategic capabilities, while managing IT and program costs.

Your Solution for Automotive Engineering Services provides comprehensive capabilities to design, share and collaborate on sophisticated engineering projects.  Integrating ready-to-use, proven industry processes, your global teams will leverage a strategic set of diverse resources to improve their productivity and accelerate innovation.

Gain better management visibility with governance tools to define customized executive dashboards, to review multi-project status and ensure that deliverables are on track in real time.  Integrated project management ensures efficient use of resources, while risk/issue management capabilities focus resolution of key challenges - saving cost, time and resources.

Dassault Systemes’ 3DEXPERIENCE® platform enables a unified, secure repository for all project information.  Your global development ecosystem will have access to required details and processes from anywhere, and at any time.  This single, integrated environment also allows your teams to efficiently leverage skills and knowledge across your entire global enterprise. 

Discover the Values of Solution for Automotive Engineering Services:

  • Collaborative development environment, with integrated project management, to allocate resources, monitor progress, and share common targets and deliverables.
  • On-demand capabilities enable teams to fulfill real-time requirements, while minimizing IT and administrative challenges.
  • Best-in-class applications to enhance engineering productivity in strategic domains including Mechanical, Shape, Machining and Tooling.
  • Provides secure, single-source repository to access and manage all development data, from anywhere, and at any time.