汽车行业社会构思

在集成式灵活平台上提高创造力、简化全球协作

随着全球交通运输行业竞争的加剧,OEM 和相似供应商正快速寻找新方案来加速创新产品上市、简化设计和工程流程并在其开发生态系统中统一全球协作。

汽车行业社会构思 解决方案体验由 3DEXPERIENCE® Platform 和 V6 提供支持,并且能够使工业设计师在基于云的安全开发环境中优化创造力、加速协作并利用创新功能。 内外部企业协作者可以共同探索新构思、实时分享修改意见并快速实现成功生产。

达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE Platform 是首个通过云部署的按需创新管理解决方案。 它可加速开放创新、促进最佳观点的形成并为设计师、工程师和项目经理自动沟通和管理设计信息。

您的 汽车行业社会构思 行业解决方案体验 旨在将 工程咨询服务提供商和样式及设计办公室与车辆 OEM 及其开发合作伙伴融入协作流程,从而 优化并加速 创新。

此全新的独特解决方案重新定义了工业设计工作流程。 它可以强化创造力、促进更好更快设计决策的制定、支持实时团队协作并提高产品质量。 您的团队将更快更有效交付更多突破性概念,同时降低 IT 管理成本。

发现“汽车行业社会构思”的价值:

  • 通过对所有协作者的 3D 可访问性,整合构思和工业设计工作流程
  • 确保在单一集成式平台上进行全球协作的安全性,以便可随时随地访问。
  • 简化整个全球开发网络中的设计和工程协作
  • 使用灵活的集成式解决方案来利用 IP、提高生产率并探索更多创新设计迭代。

Social Ideation for Automotive

Boost creativity, streamline global collaboration on an integrated, flexible platform

As global transportation industry competition intensifies, OEMs and suppliers alike are quickly pursuing new options to accelerate their innovations to market, streamline their design and engineering processes, and unify global collaboration within their development ecosystem.

The Social Ideation for Automotive solution experience, powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform and V6, enables industrial designers to optimize their creativity, accelerate their collaboration, and leverage innovative new capabilities within a secure, cloud-based development environment.  Internal and extended enterprise collaborators can work together to explore new ideation, share revisions in real time, and progress quickly towards successful production.

Dassault Systemes’ 3DEXPERIENCE platform is the first cloud-deployed, on-demand, innovation management solution.  It accelerates open innovation, facilitates development of optimal ideas, and automates communication and management of design information for designers, engineers and project managers.

Your Social Ideation for Automotive industry solution experience is aimed at getting engineering consultancy providers and styling & design offices into the collaboration process, with vehicle OEMs and their development partners, to optimize and accelerate innovation.

This new and unique solution redefines the Industrial Design workflow. It enhances creativity, enables better and faster design decisions, supports real-time team collaboration and improves product quality. Your teams will deliver more breakthrough concepts faster and more effectively, all while reducing your IT management costs.

Discover the Values of Social Ideation for Automotive:

  • Unify ideation and industrial design workflow, with 3D accessibility for all collaborators
  • Secure global collaboration on a single, integrated platform, for access anywhere, anytime.
  • Streamline design and engineering collaboration across your global development network
  • Leverage flexible, integrated solution to capitalize IP, improve productivity and explore more innovative design Iterations.