交通运输与移动技术

驾驶着创新车辆驶向移动技术的未来

全球汽车制造商及其供应链企业处于一个法规越来越严格和客户要求越来越高的市场环境中。原始设备制造商和供应商都必须提供富有美学涵义和尖端的创新,同时谨慎进行成本和零缺陷管理。消费者希望得到的是既具有吸引力和用户友好、又具有完好的安全性和便利的车辆。

客户的购买行为正在发生根本的变化。除了美观、经济或功能等技术特性外,社会和情感因素也成为购买的决定因素。交通运输与移动技术新时代的到来把车辆的社会体验和移动技术体验作为一个整体结合起来。面对这一根本性的变化,必须采取一个系统化的策略。

在这一根本性的变化中,达索系统的交通运输与移动技术解决方案能够助企业一臂之力。几十年来,我们市场领先的应用程序已被用于沉浸式的产品设计和制造。时至今日,这些应用程序的适用范围更加广泛,它们被广泛用于在3D宇宙中打造新的移动技术社会体验。

 

 

30多年来,达索系统始终在企业创新中推波助澜。全球交通运输与移动技术客户广泛采用我们的3DEXPERIENCE平台,利用我们的解决方案创造新机遇和商业价值。把我们成熟的行业解决方案体验与我们企业客户的智慧相结合,可挖掘无限的潜力。

Olivier Sappin 副总裁,交通运输与移动技术

Transportation & Mobility

Driving vehicle innovation toward the mobility of the future

Vehicle manufacturers and their supply chain serve global markets characterized by increasing regulation and demanding customers. OEMs and suppliers alike need to deliver aesthetics and cutting edge innovation while carefully managing cost and targeting zero defects. Consumers want attractive and user-friendly vehicles that also incorporate advanced safety and convenience.

Customer buying behavior is fundamentally changing.  Beyond aesthetic, economic, or driving characteristics, they make their buying decisions in a social and emotional context beyond technology. The new era of Transportation & Mobility will encompass social experiences - related to vehicles and to mobility as a whole. This is a fundamental change which requires a systemic approach.

Dassault Systèmes Transportation & Mobility Solutions enable this step change that many global leaders are fully embracing. For decades, our market-leading applications have been used for immersive product design and manufacturing.  Today they are extending the scope and leveraging 3D universes to build new social experiences related to mobility.

 

For over 30 years, Dassault Systèmes has helped companies drive innovation. We are grateful for the broad adoption of our 3DEXPERIENCE platform by Transportation & Mobility clients worldwide, enabling new opportunities and tangible business value for them. With our proven Industry Solution Experiences and our clients’ ingenuity, the potential is limitless.

Olivier Sappin Vice President, Transportation & Mobility