轨道交通行业创新

当行业标准协会 ProSTEP iViP 和几家德国汽车业 OEM 开始着手制定一项提案以针对产品数据管理和虚拟产品创建定义标准并解决问题时,Dassault Systèmes 就已成为其早期成员,为 PLM 开放性法规的创建提供支持。

产品系统工程

在一个平台上定义、模拟、验证系统架构和性能

产品系统工程解决方案可建立基础,以捕获您的产品能向客户提供的价值内容以及提供价值的方式。 捕获知识并在创建几何体之前用批判性眼光评估产品设计和功能,然后无论要求和几何体如何,重用知识,以缩短上市时间和提高稳健性。

通过创新步入正轨行业解决方案,您的团队将受益于高级系统工程解决方案,以进行复杂的产品设计。 捕获来自铁路运营商的需求,定义并验证系统架构,然后对系统性能进行仿真和虚拟验证,这些内容全部都在一个统一的平台内完成。 此外,ControlBuild 功能还能为设计和验证关键控制软件应用程序实现创新的环境,从而尽量减轻成本昂贵的生产延迟情况。

主要亮点和好处

  • 捕获来自铁路运营商的需求,定义并验证系统架构,然后对系统性能进行仿真和虚拟验证。
  • 在要求和几何体之间利用更规范、增强的框架。
  • 建立基础,以获取您的产品能向客户提供的价值内容以及提供价值的方式
  • 在要求和几何体之外,重用知识,以缩短上市时间和提高稳健性
  • 利用新要求驱动的、基于模型的设计方法转型创新业务
  • 利用在产品生命周期管理 (PLM) 环境中交互的所有领域的战略性信息

Innovation on Track

When industry standards association ProSTEP iViP and several German automotive OEMs began developing the idea of an initiative dedicated to defining and addressing problems and standards for product data management and virtual product creation, Dassault Systèmes joined them in an early phase to support the creation of the Code of PLM Openness.

Product Systems Engineering

Define, simulate, validate systems architecture and performance on one platform

Product Systems Engineering solutions establish a foundation for capturing “what” and “how” your products deliver value to your customers.  Capture knowledge and critically evaluate product design and capability prior to geometry creation , then re-use knowledge beyond requirements and geometry to speed time to market and improve systems robustness.

With Innovation On Track industry solutions your teams will benefit from an advanced systems engineering solution to support complex product design.  Capture requirements from rail operators, define and validate the systems architecture, then simulate and virtually validate systems performance, all within one unified platform.  Plus, ControlBuild capabilities enable an innovative environment for designing and validating critical control software applications, minimizing costly production delays.

Key Highlights & Benefits

  • Capture requirements from rail operators, define and validate the systems architecture, then simulate and virtually validate systems performance.
  • Leverage a more formal, enhanced framework between requirements and geometry.
  • Establish a foundation for capturing “what” and “how” your products deliver value to your customers
  • Reuse knowledge beyond requirements and geometry to speed time to market and improve robustness
  • Transform the business of innovation, leveraging new requirements-driven, model-based design methodologies
  • Utilize strategic information in all domains that interact in the Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) environment