轨道交通行业创新

当行业标准协会 ProSTEP iViP 和几家德国汽车业 OEM 开始着手制定一项提案以针对产品数据管理和虚拟产品创建定义标准并解决问题时,Dassault Systèmes 就已成为其早期成员,为 PLM 开放性法规的创建提供支持。

BOM 与设计数据管理

精确、有效的物料清单 (BOM) 和设计数据管理

物料清单 (BOM) 和设计数据管理可提供多站点协作功能,允许分散的设计团队有效地就同一设计进行协作。 您的团队还可以在整个产品周期中,授予非 CAD 企业利益相关者实时访问设计数据信息的权限。

创新步入正轨解决方案3DEXPERIENCE 平台将帮助建立“虚拟列车”环境,为您提供精确的样机和系统命令。 这样将进一步帮助您在设计流程的极早阶段以及整个开发周期内进行行为仿真,并确保在机车车辆机械、电气和控制工程师之间实现更好的沟通。

通过在一个开放、灵活的协作平台上统一 BOM 管理、文档管理、项目管理和多 CAD 管理中的多学科工作来巩固您的竞争优势。

主要亮点和好处

  • 3DEXPERIENCE 平台将帮助建立“虚拟列车”环境,为您提供精确的样机和系统命令。
  • 提供多站点协作功能,从而使分散的设计团队可以有效地就同一设计进行协作
  • 在整个产品周期中,授予非 CAD 企业利益相关者实时访问设计数据信息的权限
  • 通过多种方法利用有成效的、多版本 CATIA 功能,且不会中断当前开发进程。

Innovation on Track

When industry standards association ProSTEP iViP and several German automotive OEMs began developing the idea of an initiative dedicated to defining and addressing problems and standards for product data management and virtual product creation, Dassault Systèmes joined them in an early phase to support the creation of the Code of PLM Openness.

BOM & Design Data Management

Accurate, efficient Bill of Materials (BOM) and Design Data Management

Bill of Materials (BOM) & Design Data Management provide multi-site collaboration capabilities allowing dispersed design teams to productively collaborate on the same design.  Your teams may also grant access to design data information for non-CAD enterprise stakeholders in real time throughout the entire product lifecycle.

Innovation On Track industry solutions and the 3DEXPERIENCE platform will help to create “the virtual train" environment, bringing together both your precise mockup and systems command. This will further enable you to simulate behavior very early in the design process and throughout the development cycle, and ensure better communications between rolling stock mechanical, electrical and control engineers.

Strengthen your competitive advantage by unifying multi-disciplinary efforts in BOM management, document management, project management, and multi-CAD management, on one open, flexible, collaborative platform.

Key Highlights & Benefits

  • 3DEXPERIENCE platform will help create “the virtual train" environment, bringing together both your precise mockup and systems command.
  • Provide multi-site collaboration capabilities allowing dispersed design teams to productively collaborate on the same design
  • Grant access to design data information for non-CAD enterprise stakeholders in real time throughout the entire product lifecycle
  • Leverage productive, multi-version CATIA capabilities, with multiple approaches, without disruption to current developments.