新的矿场建造或扩建工程的重心是高效利用资本和交付以使操作满足期望值的设计。 由于协调所有相关的个人要求、承包商和利益相关者非常困难,因此成功完成施工的成本、时间和工作很多且很难管理。

Dassault Systèmes 的“精益矿场建造”在场地基础架构和加工工厂设计、项目规划、采购和建设管理的浸入式协作环境中,结合了矿业公司机器工程、采购、施工和管理 (EPCM) 合作伙伴。

最后,智能要求确保矿场按时、按预算完成并且可在一个平台中使用规格。 现在,矿场拥有强有力的工具并可以帮助以他们所缴纳的钱款交付最佳生产和效率。

探索 Dassault Systèmes 的“精益矿场建造”行业解决方案体验的优势:

  • 通过 4D 仿真和建模确保更好的采矿生产率,以在施工开始前确定适当的场地基础架构布局和工厂加工能力。
  • 允许设计模块化的基础架构和工程组件,这些可以在制造获得批准前在虚拟世界中进行测试和装配,这样可以降低成本并减少错误。
  • 要求更改时支持对工程设计的快速调整。 促进组件到场地的及时交付,并通过集成设计工程、项目排期和采购降低成本。

At the heart of a new mine construction or expansion project is the efficient use of capital and the delivery of a design that will enable the operation to meet its expectations. The costs, time, and effort required to complete construction successfully are both high and challenging to manage due to the difficulty in coordinating all of the individual requirements, contractors, and stakeholders involved.

Dassault Systèmes’ Lean Mine Construction unites mining companies and their engineering, procurement, construction, and management (EPCM) partners in an immersive collaborative universe for site infrastructure and processing plant design, project planning, procurement, and construction management.

At last, the intelligence required to help ensure mine sites are completed on time, on budget, and to specification is available in one platform. Now, mine sites have robust tools to assist in delivering both optimal production and efficiency right from the moment they are commissioned.

Discover the Benefits of Dassault Systèmes’ Lean Mine Construction Industry Solution Experience:

  • Ensures better mining operational productivity through 4D simulation and modeling to identify the right site infrastructure layout and plant processing capacity before construction begins.
  • Lowers costs and reduces errors by enabling design of modularized infrastructure and plant components, which can be tested and assembled in a virtual world before fabrication is approved.
  • Supports rapid adjustments to engineering designs when requirements change. Facilitates just-in-time delivery of components to site, and lowers costs through integration of design engineering, project scheduling, and procurement.