游艇和作业船

如何能够满足游艇和作业船所有者的高期望值,同时优化您的业务? 专用于船舶与海洋行业的 Dassault Systèmes 行业解决方案体验让您有能力接受这一挑战

建造智能且优化的游艇和作业船

游艇所有者无疑是世界上要求最严苛的客户。 因此,游艇设计师和建造者必须能够实惠且安全地将先进的集成技术融入到可定制的休闲游艇中,而且交货时间和预算还必须合理。 而另一方面,作业船面临的挑战来自在预算很紧的条件下,将越来越多的技术融入在越来越小的空间中。 作业船制造商所面临的挑战是,如何通过分类得到他们的概念船只,以及尽快以尽可能低的成本把他们的船只推向市场,他们需要一整套工具来实现这一梦想。

专用于游艇和作业船领域的 3DExperience 业务平台能够成功应对这些挑战,满足甚至超越客户需求,带给最终客户一个独特的旅行体验。

我们最大的挑战是将实用性和美观相结合一这是每位客户都希望得到最好的船只。 (…) 我们选择 CATIA 的原因之一在于它能够在做出修改时自动更新整个设计。 这在设计时间方面有很大不同。 它帮助我们进行创新,因为它能更简单地呈现我们脑海中的构想并将其转换为 3D 模型。 最终,开发流程更加振奋人心、更具创造性且更有趣。

Daniel Sundkvist Korsö Båt 常务董事

Yachts & Workboats

How to meet the high expectations of yachts and workboats owners while optimizing your operations? Dassault Systèmes’ Industry Solution Experiences dedicated to the Marine & Offshore Industry enable you to take up this challenge

Build Smart and Optimized Yachts & Workboats

Yachts owners are, unsurprisingly perhaps, among the most demanding customers in the world. Yachts designers and builders therefore must be able to affordably and safely incorporate advanced integrated technologies into a pleasure craft that must be customizable and still buildable in a reasonable time and budget. Workboats, on the other hand, are faced with the challenge of having to incorporate more and more technology into ever decreasing spaces, all on a very tight budget. The challenge of Workboat builders is to get their vessels from concept through classification and into the market as quickly and inexpensively as possible, and they require an integrated set of tools to realize that dream.

The 3DExperience Business Platform dedicated to the Yachts & Workboats sectors enables to successfully overcome these challenges and to fulfill the needs in order to bring to the final customer a unique travelling experience meeting his expectations and even going beyond.

Our biggest challenge is to combine utility and good looks - every customer wants to have the best boat. (…) One of the reasons we opted for CATIA was for its ability to automatically update an entire design when modifications are made. This makes a huge difference in terms of design time. It helps us innovate as it’s easier to show what we have in mind and to transfer this to a 3D model. The development process ends up being more inspiring, creative and fun.

Daniel Sundkvist Managing Director, Korsö Båt