随着当今的船舶和平台变得越来越大、越来越复杂(数以百万计的零件、多个学科、数百名工人、各家合作伙伴和供应商、多个地点),造船厂必须提高其制造效率才能保持竞争优势。一切都从高效的生产规划开始。造船专家们面临着繁重得令人畏缩的任务,需要将工程设计信息转化为优化的成套制造装配体,然后定义并验证相关生产计划,以确保针对其特定造船厂经过优化。

最优生产施工建造行业解决方案体验由 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台提供支持,允许造船厂执行制造装配体定义、学科特定工作准备、流程规划、互动式 3D 工作指示以及制造计划的 3D 模拟和验证,以帮助优化生产。通过利用最优生产施工建造,造船专家们可以简化其生产规划活动、节省大量工作时间并降低成本,同时提高生产质量。

最优生产施工建造可通过 3DEXPERIENCE 平台在设计与制造之间实现紧密的集成,从而带来明显优势。这样有助于确保制造出来的产品严格遵循设计规范,进而降低错误风险以及非常耗时、成本高昂的返工。

造船厂可以针对可制造性和人体工程学对流程规划和测试进行模拟,最终可在生产开始之前进行调整。最优生产施工建造可以自动生成制造特征,借以消除制造计划人员耗时的人工工作准备。它还能够创建互动式 3D 工作指示,旨在提高车间工人对制造和装配顺序的理解。造船厂还拥有专用工具,可通过制造规划生成弧焊加工指示,并对其进行模拟以实现最佳定位。此外,造船工作涉及到广泛的合作伙伴和供应商网络,通过允许他们访问 3DEXPERIENCE 平台,使他们可以查看制造规划和相应设计信息,同时提高其效率。

了解“优化海运生产”的好处

  • 紧密的工程/生产集成和有效的变更管理可提高生产效率
  • 通过生产计划的 3D 模拟来提高生产质量
  • 通过由规则驱动的装配计划和工作准备自动化来加快上市速度并降低成本
  • 互动式 3D 工作指示可降低错误率并减少昂贵的返工
  • 通过机器和机器人自动化以及与制造流程的信成,加快上市速度并提高生产质量
  • 优化船厂资源的使用
  • 高效的生态系统协作

As today’s ships and platforms become larger and more sophisticated – millions of parts, multiple disciplines, hundreds of workers, numerous partners and suppliers, multiple sites – shipyards must improve their manufacturing efficiency to remain competitive. It all begins with efficient production planning. Shipbuilders face the daunting task of transforming the engineering design information into an optimized set of manufacturing assemblies and then define and validate the associated production planning to ensure it is optimized for their specific shipyard.

The Optimized Production For Sea Industry Solution Experience, powered by the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, enables shipyards to perform manufacturing assembly definition, discipline-specific work preparation, process planning, interactive 3D work instructions, as well as 3D simulation and validation of manufacturing plans to help optimize production. With Optimized Production For Sea, shipbuilders can streamline their production planning activities, saving considerable work hours and reducing costs, while improving production quality.

Optimized Production For Sea delivers significant advantages based on the tight integration between design and manufacturing provided by the 3DEXPERIENCE platform. This helps ensure manufactured products correctly adhere to design specifications, which reduces the risk of errors and time-consuming, costly rework.

Shipyards can simulate the process plan, test for manufacturability and ergonomics, and eventually make adjustments before production starts. Optimized Production For Sea automatically generates manufacturing features, which eliminates manufacturing planners’ time-consuming manual work preparation. It also delivers the ability to create interactive 3D work instructions aimed at improving shop floor workers’ comprehension of the manufacturing and assembly sequence. Shipbuilders also have dedicated tools that generate arc-welding machine instructions from the manufacturing planning and that simulate them for optimum positioning. Moreover, as shipbuilding involves an extended network of partners and suppliers, providing them with access to the 3DEXPERIENCE platform allows them to see the manufacturing planning and corresponding design information, improving their efficiency as well.

Discover the benefits of Optimized Production For Sea

  • Improved productivity thanks to tight engineering/production integration and effective change management
  • Improved production quality through 3D simulation of production plans
  • Accelerated time to market and reduced cost with rule-driven automation of assembly planning and work preparation
  • Fewer errors and less costly rework thanks to interactive 3D work instructions
  • Faster time to market and improved production quality through automation and integration of machine and robots with the manufacturing process
  • Optimized use of shipyard resources
  • Efficient ecosystem collaboration