军用船只

您是否需要建造技术先进、功能强大、智能、环境友好、耐久性极强的军用船只? 专用于船舶与海洋行业的 Dassault Systèmes 行业解决方案体验让您有能力接受这些挑战。

建造智能且耐久的军用船只

海军项目管理和设计代理必须能够为承包商提供全面且明确的指导和规格,实时跟踪必要的规格更改,并监控其船舶生命周期的各个方面。

制造商和运营商必须拥有能够将这些规格转换为可建设计的工具,并保证在目前预算和利润率都在缩减的时期,可以满足客户的需求及时访问所有必要的信息。

专用于军用行业的 3DExperience 业务平台能够成功应对这些挑战,满足甚至超越海军的日益需求。

当一个国家的国防部门与一家造船厂签订军事合同时,将会产生大量需求。 (…) 我们一直尽量兼顾符合技术规格和降低成本。 (…) 将我们客户的要求转化为特色需要强大的解决方案和了解我们业务的合作伙伴。

Frédéric Bréhier CMN 首席信息官

Navy Vessels

Do you need to build navy vessels which must be technologically sophisticated, capable, smart, and environmentally friendly and of course have unprecedented levels of durability? Dassault Systèmes’ Industry Solutions Experiences dedicated to the Marine & Offshore Industry enable you to take up these challenges.

Build Smart and Lasting Navy Vessels

Naval program offices and design agents must be able to issue comprehensive and unambiguous guidance and specifications to contractors, track necessary changes to specifications in real-time, and monitor all aspects of their ship lifecycles.

Builders and operators must have the tools necessary to translate these specifications into a buildable design, and be assured that they have immediate access to all necessary information in order to meet the demands of their customers in an era of shrinking budgets and margins for error.

The 3DExperience Business Platform dedicated to the Navy sector enables to successfully overcome these challenges and to fulfill the needs of ever evolving Navies and even going beyond.

When a nation’s defense department awards a military contract to a shipyard, it makes heavy demands. (…) We are constantly juggling between meeting their technical specifications and keeping costs down. (…) Translating our customers’ requirements into features requires powerful solutions and a partner that understands our business.

Frédéric Bréhier Chief Information Officer, CMN