控件和布局设计

创建空间以支持跨学科规划并开发总体布置计划

任何大型船只或平台的开发都是一项重大的事业。 由于空间受限,一定要定义多个分区,如防火区、甲板、水密舱以及主要设备的放置,以便船只或平台可以满足功能、运营和法规要求。 造船厂还需要在整个开发流程中跨学科有效沟通和协调整体规划和布局信息。

为航海而设计是成熟的解决方案,它可让工程师将船只以智能和有效的方式细分。 造船厂可以定义空间类型、属性、行为和设计标准,从而确保设计一致性并符合与特定空间类型相关联的特定要求。

利用为航海而设计可以提高效率和设计生产率,因为这些控件已在整个项目设计生命周期跨学科集成。 空间将永久定义且可为整个设计团队所用。 还可在制造阶段使用这些空间。 工程师可以基于已定义的空间创建设计会话、在特定空间内快速搜索设计对象、捕获关键空间特性如重量、体积、成本和材料以及生成任何特定空间的物料清单。

为航海而设计还可提供有效安排所有主要设备的功能。 使用嵌入式规则可以轻松管理布局是否符合客户要求。 通过集成式模拟和分析,工程师可以评估不同布局选项并确定最佳替代方案。 完成总体布置后,工程师可以生成对认证和规划至关重要的总体布置计划和关联的工程图。

主要亮点和优势

  • 按照船主要空间的要求,将船只有效细分
  • 在各学科和项目阶段集成空间,以提高效率和生产力
  • 捕获空间属性,如重量、体积、成本、材料
  • 对所有主要设备进行总体布置
  • 创建总体布置计划

Space & Arrangement Design

Create spaces to support cross discipline planning and develop general arrangement plan

The development of any large ship or platform is a significant undertaking. As space is limited, it is essential to define the various partitions such as fire zones, decks, watertight compartments, as well as the way major equipment is arranged so that vessels or platforms can meet functional, operational, and regulatory requirements. Shipyards also need to effectively communicate and coordinate general planning and layout information across all disciplines throughout the development process.

Designed For Sea provides a proven solution that enables engineers to subdivide the ship into spaces in an intelligent and efficient manner. Shipyards can define space types, attributes, behaviors, and design criteria to ensure design consistency and compliance with specific requirements that are associated with certain space types.

With Designed For Sea, efficiency and design productivity are improved as these spaces are integrated across disciplines throughout the project design lifecycle. Spaces are defined permanently and available to the entire design team. They can also be used during the manufacturing phase. Engineers can build design sessions based on the defined spaces, quickly search for design objects for a specific space, capture critical space properties such as weight, volume, cost, and material, as well as generate the Bill Of Materials for any given space.

Designed For Sea also provides the ability to effectively arrange all major equipment. Complying with customer layout requirements can be easily managed using embedded rules. Thanks to integrated simulation and analysis, engineers can evaluate different layout options and identify the best alternatives. Once the general arrangement is complete, engineers can generate the General Arrangement Plan and associated drawings, which are critical for certification and planning.

Key Highlights and Benefits

  • Efficiently subdivide a ship into major spaces in compliance with requirements
  • Integrate spaces across disciplines and project phases for increased efficiency and productivity
  • Capture space properties such as weight, volume, cost, material
  • Perform general arrangement of all major equipment
  • Create the General Arrangement Plan