商业船舶

您是否在寻找一个让您有能力面对市场压力的解决方案,在降低成本的同时提高船舶质量? 专用于船舶与海洋行业的 Dassault Systèmes 行业解决方案体验让您有能力接受这些挑战。

建造智能且可靠的商业船舶

商业船只正在不断老化,必须替换为配备先进技术的更新、更智能、更环保的船只,而且必须绝对安全。

创意设计师必须拥有必要的工具,能够使用不断发展的机械、电气、流体和液压系统集成,并能及时与造船厂实时无缝共享数据。 同时,造船厂也必须能够把遇到的问题立即转达给设计师,并迅速纠正更改,以在优化生产和提高产品质量的同时,降低成本和出海时间。

专用于商业的 3DEXPERIENCE 业务平台能够成功应对这些挑战,满足甚至超越客户需求,带给最终客户一个独特的旅行体验。

客户在面临挑战性设计任务和需要我们的专业知识时会来寻求我们的帮助。 (…) 绝大多数的设计工作(已处于概念阶段)通过 3D 方式完成。 (…) 3DS 技术让我们能够更加高效且具有创新性,能够为我们的客户带来附加价值。 通过创新,我们希望能够建立新标准。

Esa Jokioinen Deltamarin 概念与开发部门经理

Commercial Ships

Are you looking for a solution that will enable you to face the market pressures reducing your costs while improving your ships’ quality? Dassault Systèmes’ Industry Solution Experiences dedicated to the Marine & Offshore Industry enable you to take up these challenges.

Build Smart and Reliable Commercial Ships

The commercial fleet is ageing and must be replaced by newer, smarter, cleaner vessels that employ advanced technologies – and that above all, must be absolutely safe.

Innovative designers must have access to tools to necessary incorporate ever-increasing levels of mechanical, electrical, fluidic and hydraulic system integration and be able to immediately and seamlessly share that data in real-time with shipbuilders. The builders in turn must be able to immediately communicate any challenges back to the designers and quickly rectify any changes to the design, all the while optimizing manufacturing to reduce cost and time to sea, while improving quality.

The 3DEXPERIENCE Business Platform dedicated to the Commercial sector enables to successfully overcome these challenges and to fulfill the needs in order to bring to the final customer a unique travelling experience meeting his expectations and even going beyond.

Customers come to us when they have a challenging design task and they need our expertise. (…) A vast majority of our design work, already in the conceptual phase, is done in 3D. (…) 3DS technology has enabled us to be more efficient and innovative, and to bring added value to our customers. Through innovation, we hope to set new standards.

Esa Jokioinen Manager, Concept and Development, Deltamarin